carthagepress.com - The Carthage Press http://www.carthagepress.com/article/20121218/OBITUARIES/121218795/0/home%20garden carthagepress.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Wed, 16 Aug 2017 13:33:03 +0000 Leonard Irvin Luehring http://www.carthagepress.com/obituaries/20170812/leonard-irvin-luehring?rssfeed=true Sat, 12 Aug 2017 21:28:43 +0000 http://www.carthagepress.com/obituaries/20170812/leonard-irvin-luehring Ben E. Johnson http://www.carthagepress.com/obituaries/20170809/ben-e-johnson?rssfeed=true Wed, 09 Aug 2017 16:37:33 +0000 http://www.carthagepress.com/obituaries/20170809/ben-e-johnson L. D. “Abby” Abbiatti http://www.carthagepress.com/obituaries/20170809/l-d-abby-abbiatti?rssfeed=true Wed, 09 Aug 2017 16:35:28 +0000 http://www.carthagepress.com/obituaries/20170809/l-d-abby-abbiatti Louis Wayne Conard http://www.carthagepress.com/obituaries/20170809/louis-wayne-conard?rssfeed=true Wed, 09 Aug 2017 16:34:36 +0000 http://www.carthagepress.com/obituaries/20170809/louis-wayne-conard Garrett Eugene Spalding http://www.carthagepress.com/obituaries/20170809/garrett-eugene-spalding?rssfeed=true Wed, 09 Aug 2017 16:33:29 +0000 http://www.carthagepress.com/obituaries/20170809/garrett-eugene-spalding Marianne Hess http://www.carthagepress.com/obituaries/20170802/marianne-hess?rssfeed=true Wed, 02 Aug 2017 22:28:49 +0000 http://www.carthagepress.com/obituaries/20170802/marianne-hess Clayton Smith http://www.carthagepress.com/obituaries/20170726/clayton-smith?rssfeed=true Wed, 26 Jul 2017 15:30:31 +0000 http://www.carthagepress.com/obituaries/20170726/clayton-smith LaVerne C. McCoy http://www.carthagepress.com/obituaries/20170726/laverne-c-mccoy?rssfeed=true Wed, 26 Jul 2017 15:29:11 +0000 http://www.carthagepress.com/obituaries/20170726/laverne-c-mccoy Ralph E. Wood, Jr http://www.carthagepress.com/obituaries/20170726/ralph-e-wood-jr?rssfeed=true Wed, 26 Jul 2017 15:27:48 +0000 http://www.carthagepress.com/obituaries/20170726/ralph-e-wood-jr Dustin Ann Anderson http://www.carthagepress.com/obituaries/20170726/dustin-ann-anderson?rssfeed=true Wed, 26 Jul 2017 15:27:02 +0000 http://www.carthagepress.com/obituaries/20170726/dustin-ann-anderson Clinton John Myers Jr http://www.carthagepress.com/obituaries/20170726/clinton-john-myers-jr?rssfeed=true Wed, 26 Jul 2017 15:25:54 +0000 http://www.carthagepress.com/obituaries/20170726/clinton-john-myers-jr Murl A. Johnson http://www.carthagepress.com/obituaries/20170726/murl-a-johnson?rssfeed=true Wed, 26 Jul 2017 15:24:35 +0000 http://www.carthagepress.com/obituaries/20170726/murl-a-johnson Clinton John Myers Jr. http://www.carthagepress.com/obituaries/20170719/clinton-john-myers-jr?rssfeed=true Wed, 19 Jul 2017 18:59:04 +0000 http://www.carthagepress.com/obituaries/20170719/clinton-john-myers-jr Emerald “EM” Rush http://www.carthagepress.com/obituaries/20170719/emerald-em-rush?rssfeed=true Wed, 19 Jul 2017 16:16:27 +0000 http://www.carthagepress.com/obituaries/20170719/emerald-em-rush Timothy Lee Owen http://www.carthagepress.com/obituaries/20170719/timothy-lee-owen?rssfeed=true Wed, 19 Jul 2017 16:15:12 +0000 http://www.carthagepress.com/obituaries/20170719/timothy-lee-owen Richard L. Metsker http://www.carthagepress.com/obituaries/20170719/richard-l-metsker?rssfeed=true Wed, 19 Jul 2017 16:13:35 +0000 http://www.carthagepress.com/obituaries/20170719/richard-l-metsker Timothy Lee Owen http://www.carthagepress.com/obituaries/20170712/timothy-lee-owen?rssfeed=true Wed, 12 Jul 2017 20:46:29 +0000 http://www.carthagepress.com/obituaries/20170712/timothy-lee-owen Jalene E. Howerton http://www.carthagepress.com/obituaries/20170712/jalene-e-howerton?rssfeed=true Wed, 12 Jul 2017 16:15:01 +0000 http://www.carthagepress.com/obituaries/20170712/jalene-e-howerton Penny Rae Hilke http://www.carthagepress.com/news/20170712/penny-rae-hilke?rssfeed=true Wed, 12 Jul 2017 14:14:24 +0000 http://www.carthagepress.com/news/20170712/penny-rae-hilke Ethel Viola Abshier http://www.carthagepress.com/obituaries/20170707/ethel-viola-abshier?rssfeed=true Fri, 07 Jul 2017 17:26:17 +0000 http://www.carthagepress.com/obituaries/20170707/ethel-viola-abshier carthagepress.com - The Carthage Press http://www.carthagepress.com/article/20121218/OBITUARIES/121218795/0/home%20garden carthagepress.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Wed, 16 Aug 2017 13:33:04 +0000