carthagepress.com - The Carthage Press http://www.carthagepress.com/article/20121218/OBITUARIES/121218795/0/home%20garden carthagepress.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Mon, 23 Oct 2017 11:43:11 +0000 Barbara Jean McCaulley http://www.carthagepress.com/obituaries/20171019/barbara-jean-mccaulley?rssfeed=true Thu, 19 Oct 2017 15:18:34 +0000 http://www.carthagepress.com/obituaries/20171019/barbara-jean-mccaulley Frederick Heisten http://www.carthagepress.com/obituaries/20171018/frederick-heisten?rssfeed=true Wed, 18 Oct 2017 14:52:50 +0000 http://www.carthagepress.com/obituaries/20171018/frederick-heisten Leonard L. Pruitt http://www.carthagepress.com/obituaries/20171018/leonard-l-pruitt?rssfeed=true Wed, 18 Oct 2017 14:51:42 +0000 http://www.carthagepress.com/obituaries/20171018/leonard-l-pruitt Rex B. Porter http://www.carthagepress.com/obituaries/20171018/rex-b-porter?rssfeed=true Wed, 18 Oct 2017 14:50:16 +0000 http://www.carthagepress.com/obituaries/20171018/rex-b-porter Twyla Maurine Tadlock Berkley Dunn http://www.carthagepress.com/obituaries/20171018/twyla-maurine-tadlock-berkley-dunn?rssfeed=true Wed, 18 Oct 2017 14:47:50 +0000 http://www.carthagepress.com/obituaries/20171018/twyla-maurine-tadlock-berkley-dunn ­­Dolores Fern (Boswell-Sutherland) Pruell http://www.carthagepress.com/obituaries/20171011/dolores-fern-boswell-sutherland-pruell?rssfeed=true Wed, 11 Oct 2017 17:35:17 +0000 http://www.carthagepress.com/obituaries/20171011/dolores-fern-boswell-sutherland-pruell Millie P. Peoples http://www.carthagepress.com/obituaries/20171011/millie-p-peoples?rssfeed=true Wed, 11 Oct 2017 17:33:39 +0000 http://www.carthagepress.com/obituaries/20171011/millie-p-peoples Mary Louise Bethel http://www.carthagepress.com/obituaries/20171004/mary-louise-bethel?rssfeed=true Wed, 04 Oct 2017 23:09:37 +0000 http://www.carthagepress.com/obituaries/20171004/mary-louise-bethel Dorothy J. Mankin http://www.carthagepress.com/obituaries/20171004/dorothy-j-mankin?rssfeed=true Wed, 04 Oct 2017 23:08:29 +0000 http://www.carthagepress.com/obituaries/20171004/dorothy-j-mankin Eugene Ray Pugh http://www.carthagepress.com/obituaries/20171004/eugene-ray-pugh?rssfeed=true Wed, 04 Oct 2017 23:07:30 +0000 http://www.carthagepress.com/obituaries/20171004/eugene-ray-pugh Robert Colton Wilks http://www.carthagepress.com/obituaries/20171004/robert-colton-wilks?rssfeed=true Wed, 04 Oct 2017 23:06:12 +0000 http://www.carthagepress.com/obituaries/20171004/robert-colton-wilks Vera Charlene “Charli” Johnson http://www.carthagepress.com/obituaries/20171004/vera-charlene-charli-johnson?rssfeed=true Wed, 04 Oct 2017 23:05:06 +0000 http://www.carthagepress.com/obituaries/20171004/vera-charlene-charli-johnson Lois J. Crowe http://www.carthagepress.com/obituaries/20170927/lois-j-crowe?rssfeed=true Wed, 27 Sep 2017 20:05:33 +0000 http://www.carthagepress.com/obituaries/20170927/lois-j-crowe Marilyn Ann Ainsworth http://www.carthagepress.com/obituaries/20170927/marilyn-ann-ainsworth?rssfeed=true Wed, 27 Sep 2017 20:03:47 +0000 http://www.carthagepress.com/obituaries/20170927/marilyn-ann-ainsworth Albert “Al” Oren Hayter, http://www.carthagepress.com/obituaries/20170920/albert-al-oren-hayter?rssfeed=true Wed, 20 Sep 2017 18:17:57 +0000 http://www.carthagepress.com/obituaries/20170920/albert-al-oren-hayter Virginia May Larson http://www.carthagepress.com/obituaries/20170920/virginia-may-larson?rssfeed=true Wed, 20 Sep 2017 18:16:17 +0000 http://www.carthagepress.com/obituaries/20170920/virginia-may-larson Maureen Rogers http://www.carthagepress.com/obituaries/20170920/maureen-rogers?rssfeed=true Wed, 20 Sep 2017 18:15:23 +0000 http://www.carthagepress.com/obituaries/20170920/maureen-rogers Connie L. Hobson http://www.carthagepress.com/obituaries/20170913/connie-l-hobson?rssfeed=true Wed, 13 Sep 2017 20:04:32 +0000 http://www.carthagepress.com/obituaries/20170913/connie-l-hobson Lillian Grace Green Halm http://www.carthagepress.com/obituaries/20170913/lillian-grace-green-halm?rssfeed=true Wed, 13 Sep 2017 18:53:53 +0000 http://www.carthagepress.com/obituaries/20170913/lillian-grace-green-halm Dixie Louise Spry http://www.carthagepress.com/obituaries/20170913/dixie-louise-spry?rssfeed=true Wed, 13 Sep 2017 18:52:01 +0000 http://www.carthagepress.com/obituaries/20170913/dixie-louise-spry carthagepress.com - The Carthage Press http://www.carthagepress.com/article/20121218/OBITUARIES/121218795/0/home%20garden carthagepress.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Mon, 23 Oct 2017 11:43:11 +0000 carthagepress.com - The Carthage Press http://www.carthagepress.com/article/20121218/OBITUARIES/121218795/0/home%20garden carthagepress.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Mon, 23 Oct 2017 11:43:11 +0000 carthagepress.com - The Carthage Press http://www.carthagepress.com/article/20121218/OBITUARIES/121218795/0/home%20garden carthagepress.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Mon, 23 Oct 2017 11:43:11 +0000 carthagepress.com - The Carthage Press http://www.carthagepress.com/article/20121218/OBITUARIES/121218795/0/home%20garden carthagepress.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Mon, 23 Oct 2017 11:43:11 +0000 carthagepress.com - The Carthage Press http://www.carthagepress.com/article/20121218/OBITUARIES/121218795/0/home%20garden carthagepress.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Mon, 23 Oct 2017 11:43:12 +0000 carthagepress.com - The Carthage Press http://www.carthagepress.com/article/20121218/OBITUARIES/121218795/0/home%20garden carthagepress.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Mon, 23 Oct 2017 11:43:12 +0000 carthagepress.com - The Carthage Press http://www.carthagepress.com/article/20121218/OBITUARIES/121218795/0/home%20garden carthagepress.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Mon, 23 Oct 2017 11:43:12 +0000 carthagepress.com - The Carthage Press http://www.carthagepress.com/article/20121218/OBITUARIES/121218795/0/home%20garden carthagepress.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Mon, 23 Oct 2017 11:43:12 +0000 carthagepress.com - The Carthage Press http://www.carthagepress.com/article/20121218/OBITUARIES/121218795/0/home%20garden carthagepress.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Mon, 23 Oct 2017 11:43:12 +0000 carthagepress.com - The Carthage Press http://www.carthagepress.com/article/20121218/OBITUARIES/121218795/0/home%20garden carthagepress.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Mon, 23 Oct 2017 11:43:12 +0000 carthagepress.com - The Carthage Press http://www.carthagepress.com/article/20121218/OBITUARIES/121218795/0/home%20garden carthagepress.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Mon, 23 Oct 2017 11:43:12 +0000