carthagepress.com - The Carthage Press http://www.carthagepress.com/apps/pbcs.dll/section carthagepress.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Wed, 01 Mar 2017 19:34:56 +0000 Joyce J. Jones http://www.carthagepress.com/obituaries/20170301/joyce-j-jones?rssfeed=true Wed, 01 Mar 2017 13:24:29 +0000 Staff Reports http://www.carthagepress.com/obituaries/20170301/joyce-j-jones Norma Jean Shull http://www.carthagepress.com/obituaries/20170301/norma-jean-shull?rssfeed=true Wed, 01 Mar 2017 13:23:35 +0000 Staff Reports http://www.carthagepress.com/obituaries/20170301/norma-jean-shull Sally Platt http://www.carthagepress.com/obituaries/20170301/sally-platt?rssfeed=true Wed, 01 Mar 2017 13:22:31 +0000 Staff Reports http://www.carthagepress.com/obituaries/20170301/sally-platt Distefano, James “Jim King http://www.carthagepress.com/obituaries/20170301/distefano-james-jim-king?rssfeed=true Wed, 01 Mar 2017 13:21:26 +0000 Staff Reports http://www.carthagepress.com/obituaries/20170301/distefano-james-jim-king Modesta Luella Beason http://www.carthagepress.com/obituaries/20170301/modesta-luella-beason?rssfeed=true Wed, 01 Mar 2017 13:20:18 +0000 Staff Reports http://www.carthagepress.com/obituaries/20170301/modesta-luella-beason Donna Anne Pfenninger Crocker http://www.carthagepress.com/obituaries/20170301/donna-anne-pfenninger-crocker?rssfeed=true Wed, 01 Mar 2017 13:18:59 +0000 Staff Reports http://www.carthagepress.com/obituaries/20170301/donna-anne-pfenninger-crocker Leah M. Breeze http://www.carthagepress.com/obituaries/20170227/leah-m-breeze?rssfeed=true Mon, 27 Feb 2017 13:34:33 +0000 Staff Reports http://www.carthagepress.com/obituaries/20170227/leah-m-breeze William H. Neubert http://www.carthagepress.com/obituaries/20170227/william-h-neubert?rssfeed=true Mon, 27 Feb 2017 13:33:31 +0000 Staff Reports http://www.carthagepress.com/obituaries/20170227/william-h-neubert Curtis Rex Carter Jr. http://www.carthagepress.com/obituaries/20170227/curtis-rex-carter-jr?rssfeed=true Mon, 27 Feb 2017 13:32:16 +0000 Staff Reports http://www.carthagepress.com/obituaries/20170227/curtis-rex-carter-jr David L. C. Petersen http://www.carthagepress.com/obituaries/20170222/david-l-c-petersen?rssfeed=true Wed, 22 Feb 2017 13:29:35 +0000 Staff Reports http://www.carthagepress.com/obituaries/20170222/david-l-c-petersen Jewell Thomas “Tom” McJunkins http://www.carthagepress.com/obituaries/20170222/jewell-thomas-tom-mcjunkins?rssfeed=true Wed, 22 Feb 2017 13:28:27 +0000 Staff Reports http://www.carthagepress.com/obituaries/20170222/jewell-thomas-tom-mcjunkins Donna May Chapman http://www.carthagepress.com/obituaries/20170222/donna-may-chapman?rssfeed=true Wed, 22 Feb 2017 13:27:05 +0000 Staff Reports http://www.carthagepress.com/obituaries/20170222/donna-may-chapman Sandra Renee Cooper http://www.carthagepress.com/obituaries/20170222/sandra-renee-cooper?rssfeed=true Wed, 22 Feb 2017 13:25:41 +0000 Staff Reports http://www.carthagepress.com/obituaries/20170222/sandra-renee-cooper Gail V. Hurlbut http://www.carthagepress.com/obituaries/20170222/gail-v-hurlbut?rssfeed=true Wed, 22 Feb 2017 13:24:14 +0000 Staff Reports http://www.carthagepress.com/obituaries/20170222/gail-v-hurlbut Mary Lee Denney http://www.carthagepress.com/obituaries/20170222/mary-lee-denney?rssfeed=true Wed, 22 Feb 2017 13:20:56 +0000 Staff Reports http://www.carthagepress.com/obituaries/20170222/mary-lee-denney Clarence V. “Kes” Kester http://www.carthagepress.com/obituaries/20170220/clarence-v-kes-kester?rssfeed=true Mon, 20 Feb 2017 13:07:11 +0000 Staff Reports http://www.carthagepress.com/obituaries/20170220/clarence-v-kes-kester Richard “Rick” Moffatt http://www.carthagepress.com/obituaries/20170220/richard-rick-moffatt?rssfeed=true Mon, 20 Feb 2017 13:06:05 +0000 Staff Reports http://www.carthagepress.com/obituaries/20170220/richard-rick-moffatt Robert L. Foshay, Sr. http://www.carthagepress.com/obituaries/20170220/robert-l-foshay-sr?rssfeed=true Mon, 20 Feb 2017 13:04:36 +0000 Staff Reports http://www.carthagepress.com/obituaries/20170220/robert-l-foshay-sr Shelley L. Dunn-Davis http://www.carthagepress.com/obituaries/20170220/shelley-l-dunn-davis?rssfeed=true Mon, 20 Feb 2017 13:03:26 +0000 Staff Reports http://www.carthagepress.com/obituaries/20170220/shelley-l-dunn-davis Dr. John Stuckey Eckman http://www.carthagepress.com/obituaries/20170220/dr-john-stuckey-eckman?rssfeed=true Mon, 20 Feb 2017 13:01:55 +0000 Staff Reports http://www.carthagepress.com/obituaries/20170220/dr-john-stuckey-eckman carthagepress.com - The Carthage Press http://www.carthagepress.com/apps/pbcs.dll/section carthagepress.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Wed, 01 Mar 2017 19:34:56 +0000