Obituaries - The Carthage Press http://www.carthagepress.com/article/20121212/SPORTS/121219440/1031/35 carthagepress.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Tue, 17 Jan 2017 11:57:04 +0000 Retired officer, interim chief, historian, dies http://www.carthagepress.com/news/20170116/retired-officer-interim-chief-historian-dies?rssfeed=true Mon, 16 Jan 2017 13:17:31 +0000 By John Hacker http://www.carthagepress.com/news/20170116/retired-officer-interim-chief-historian-dies Former Carthage mayor, judge, lawyer, friend passes at 94 http://www.carthagepress.com/news/20170116/former-carthage-mayor-judge-lawyer-friend-passes-at-94?rssfeed=true Mon, 16 Jan 2017 13:13:38 +0000 By John Hacker http://www.carthagepress.com/news/20170116/former-carthage-mayor-judge-lawyer-friend-passes-at-94 Stacey L Adams http://www.carthagepress.com/obituaries/20170112/stacey-l-adams?rssfeed=true Thu, 12 Jan 2017 21:48:20 +0000 Staff Reports http://www.carthagepress.com/obituaries/20170112/stacey-l-adams Barry Wayne Duncan http://www.carthagepress.com/obituaries/20170112/barry-wayne-duncan?rssfeed=true Thu, 12 Jan 2017 21:33:20 +0000 Staff Reports http://www.carthagepress.com/obituaries/20170112/barry-wayne-duncan Bobbi Buckmaster http://www.carthagepress.com/obituaries/20170112/bobbi-buckmaster?rssfeed=true Thu, 12 Jan 2017 21:32:15 +0000 Staff Reports http://www.carthagepress.com/obituaries/20170112/bobbi-buckmaster Elizabeth Ellen Scott http://www.carthagepress.com/obituaries/20170112/elizabeth-ellen-scott?rssfeed=true Thu, 12 Jan 2017 21:31:08 +0000 Staff Reports http://www.carthagepress.com/obituaries/20170112/elizabeth-ellen-scott Herbert C. Casteel http://www.carthagepress.com/obituaries/20170112/herbert-c-casteel?rssfeed=true Thu, 12 Jan 2017 21:29:52 +0000 Staff Reports http://www.carthagepress.com/obituaries/20170112/herbert-c-casteel Fred E. Ramm http://www.carthagepress.com/obituaries/20170112/fred-e-ramm?rssfeed=true Thu, 12 Jan 2017 21:28:51 +0000 Staff Reports http://www.carthagepress.com/obituaries/20170112/fred-e-ramm Judy Anne Moore http://www.carthagepress.com/obituaries/20170112/judy-anne-moore?rssfeed=true Thu, 12 Jan 2017 21:27:44 +0000 Staff Reports http://www.carthagepress.com/obituaries/20170112/judy-anne-moore Max H. Forste Sr. http://www.carthagepress.com/obituaries/20170112/max-h-forste-sr/1?rssfeed=true Thu, 12 Jan 2017 21:26:06 +0000 Staff Reports http://www.carthagepress.com/obituaries/20170112/max-h-forste-sr/1 Neil R. Jordon http://www.carthagepress.com/obituaries/20170109/neil-r-jordon?rssfeed=true Mon, 09 Jan 2017 13:36:14 +0000 Staff Reports http://www.carthagepress.com/obituaries/20170109/neil-r-jordon Kenneth R. Boyd http://www.carthagepress.com/obituaries/20170109/kenneth-r-boyd?rssfeed=true Mon, 09 Jan 2017 13:35:07 +0000 Staff Reports http://www.carthagepress.com/obituaries/20170109/kenneth-r-boyd Juanita Bunch http://www.carthagepress.com/obituaries/20170109/juanita-bunch?rssfeed=true Mon, 09 Jan 2017 13:33:51 +0000 Staff Reports http://www.carthagepress.com/obituaries/20170109/juanita-bunch Linda Rae Staggs http://www.carthagepress.com/obituaries/20170104/linda-rae-staggs?rssfeed=true Wed, 04 Jan 2017 17:03:14 +0000 Staff Reports http://www.carthagepress.com/obituaries/20170104/linda-rae-staggs Jane A. Morris http://www.carthagepress.com/obituaries/20170104/jane-a-morris?rssfeed=true Wed, 04 Jan 2017 14:18:33 +0000 Staff Reports http://www.carthagepress.com/obituaries/20170104/jane-a-morris Lloyd W. Crum http://www.carthagepress.com/obituaries/20170104/lloyd-w-crum?rssfeed=true Wed, 04 Jan 2017 14:16:32 +0000 Staff Reports http://www.carthagepress.com/obituaries/20170104/lloyd-w-crum Jackie Lee Boswell http://www.carthagepress.com/obituaries/20170104/jackie-lee-boswell?rssfeed=true Wed, 04 Jan 2017 14:15:39 +0000 Staff Reports http://www.carthagepress.com/obituaries/20170104/jackie-lee-boswell Roy Alan Myers http://www.carthagepress.com/obituaries/20170104/roy-alan-myers?rssfeed=true Wed, 04 Jan 2017 14:14:46 +0000 Staff Reports http://www.carthagepress.com/obituaries/20170104/roy-alan-myers Jo Anne Pitts Wilson http://www.carthagepress.com/obituaries/20170104/jo-anne-pitts-wilson?rssfeed=true Wed, 04 Jan 2017 14:13:35 +0000 Staff Reports http://www.carthagepress.com/obituaries/20170104/jo-anne-pitts-wilson Mary Eugenia Probert http://www.carthagepress.com/obituaries/20161230/mary-eugenia-probert?rssfeed=true Fri, 30 Dec 2016 15:20:12 +0000 Staff Reports http://www.carthagepress.com/obituaries/20161230/mary-eugenia-probert