carthagepress.com - The Carthage Press http://www.carthagepress.com carthagepress.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Fri, 29 Apr 2016 08:34:03 +0000 Doris Nadine Willard http://www.carthagepress.com/obituaries/20160427/doris-nadine-willard?rssfeed=true Wed, 27 Apr 2016 14:07:57 +0000 Staff Reports http://www.carthagepress.com/obituaries/20160427/doris-nadine-willard Verla M. Spry http://www.carthagepress.com/obituaries/20160426/verla-m-spry?rssfeed=true Tue, 26 Apr 2016 16:36:03 +0000 Staff Reports http://www.carthagepress.com/obituaries/20160426/verla-m-spry Mary Patricia “Pat” Hall http://www.carthagepress.com/obituaries/20160425/mary-patricia-pat-hall?rssfeed=true Mon, 25 Apr 2016 13:47:48 +0000 Staff Reports http://www.carthagepress.com/obituaries/20160425/mary-patricia-pat-hall Carter Patton http://www.carthagepress.com/obituaries/20160420/carter-patton?rssfeed=true Wed, 20 Apr 2016 14:11:28 +0000 Staff Reports http://www.carthagepress.com/obituaries/20160420/carter-patton Henry David St. John http://www.carthagepress.com/obituaries/20160420/henry-david-st-john?rssfeed=true Wed, 20 Apr 2016 14:10:06 +0000 Staff Reports http://www.carthagepress.com/obituaries/20160420/henry-david-st-john Dorris June Jones http://www.carthagepress.com/obituaries/20160415/dorris-june-jones?rssfeed=true Fri, 15 Apr 2016 16:02:42 +0000 Staff Reports http://www.carthagepress.com/obituaries/20160415/dorris-june-jones Russell L. Smith http://www.carthagepress.com/obituaries/20160415/russell-l-smith?rssfeed=true Fri, 15 Apr 2016 14:02:20 +0000 Staff Reports http://www.carthagepress.com/obituaries/20160415/russell-l-smith Gene L. Terry http://www.carthagepress.com/obituaries/20160415/gene-l-terry?rssfeed=true Fri, 15 Apr 2016 12:58:03 +0000 Staff Reports http://www.carthagepress.com/obituaries/20160415/gene-l-terry Sheldia Todd http://www.carthagepress.com/obituaries/20160413/sheldia-todd?rssfeed=true Wed, 13 Apr 2016 13:08:49 +0000 Staff Reports http://www.carthagepress.com/obituaries/20160413/sheldia-todd Joe A. Plummer http://www.carthagepress.com/obituaries/20160413/joe-a-plummer?rssfeed=true Wed, 13 Apr 2016 13:07:40 +0000 Staff Reports http://www.carthagepress.com/obituaries/20160413/joe-a-plummer Corey D. VanWey http://www.carthagepress.com/obituaries/20160411/corey-d-vanwey?rssfeed=true Mon, 11 Apr 2016 17:25:27 +0000 Staff Reports http://www.carthagepress.com/obituaries/20160411/corey-d-vanwey Robert Stephen “Steve” Ward http://www.carthagepress.com/obituaries/20160407/robert-stephen-steve-ward?rssfeed=true Thu, 07 Apr 2016 19:35:18 +0000 Staff Reports http://www.carthagepress.com/obituaries/20160407/robert-stephen-steve-ward Brent Allen Patton http://www.carthagepress.com/obituaries/20160406/brent-allen-patton?rssfeed=true Wed, 06 Apr 2016 13:28:25 +0000 Staff Reports http://www.carthagepress.com/obituaries/20160406/brent-allen-patton Victor Frederick Frerer http://www.carthagepress.com/obituaries/20160406/victor-frederick-frerer?rssfeed=true Wed, 06 Apr 2016 13:26:58 +0000 Staff Reports http://www.carthagepress.com/obituaries/20160406/victor-frederick-frerer James D. McInturff http://www.carthagepress.com/obituaries/20160406/james-d-mcinturff?rssfeed=true Wed, 06 Apr 2016 13:25:41 +0000 Staff Reports http://www.carthagepress.com/obituaries/20160406/james-d-mcinturff Oneta May Riley http://www.carthagepress.com/obituaries/20160404/oneta-may-riley?rssfeed=true Mon, 04 Apr 2016 20:33:33 +0000 Staff Reports http://www.carthagepress.com/obituaries/20160404/oneta-may-riley Linda Sue Parker http://www.carthagepress.com/obituaries/20160330/linda-sue-parker?rssfeed=true Wed, 30 Mar 2016 13:29:03 +0000 Staff Reports http://www.carthagepress.com/obituaries/20160330/linda-sue-parker Barbara Jean (Bayless) Hogard http://www.carthagepress.com/obituaries/20160328/barbara-jean-bayless-hogard?rssfeed=true Mon, 28 Mar 2016 21:45:40 +0000 Staff Reports http://www.carthagepress.com/obituaries/20160328/barbara-jean-bayless-hogard Gorden W. Turner http://www.carthagepress.com/obituaries/20160328/gorden-w-turner?rssfeed=true Mon, 28 Mar 2016 17:05:24 +0000 Staff Reports http://www.carthagepress.com/obituaries/20160328/gorden-w-turner Earlene B. Moriondo Evans http://www.carthagepress.com/obituaries/20160325/earlene-b-moriondo-evans?rssfeed=true Fri, 25 Mar 2016 13:39:21 +0000 Staff Reports http://www.carthagepress.com/obituaries/20160325/earlene-b-moriondo-evans carthagepress.com - The Carthage Press http://www.carthagepress.com carthagepress.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Fri, 29 Apr 2016 08:34:03 +0000