Obituaries - The Carthage Press http://www.carthagepress.com/article/20121204/OBITUARIES/121209726/1031/OBITUARIES carthagepress.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Sat, 24 Jun 2017 22:39:42 +0000 RuAnn Davinroy (nee Johnson) http://www.carthagepress.com/obituaries/20170621/ruann-davinroy-nee-johnson?rssfeed=true Wed, 21 Jun 2017 17:52:22 +0000 http://www.carthagepress.com/obituaries/20170621/ruann-davinroy-nee-johnson Paula Renee' McCoy http://www.carthagepress.com/obituaries/20170621/paula-renee-mccoy?rssfeed=true Wed, 21 Jun 2017 17:51:24 +0000 http://www.carthagepress.com/obituaries/20170621/paula-renee-mccoy Richard Harold Hodge Sr. http://www.carthagepress.com/obituaries/20170621/richard-harold-hodge-sr?rssfeed=true Wed, 21 Jun 2017 17:50:07 +0000 http://www.carthagepress.com/obituaries/20170621/richard-harold-hodge-sr Ethelyn “Genia” Brogan http://www.carthagepress.com/obituaries/20170613/ethelyn-genia-brogan?rssfeed=true Wed, 14 Jun 2017 02:01:24 +0000 http://www.carthagepress.com/obituaries/20170613/ethelyn-genia-brogan Howard “Jake” Ogden Jr. http://www.carthagepress.com/obituaries/20170613/howard-jake-ogden-jr?rssfeed=true Wed, 14 Jun 2017 01:59:25 +0000 http://www.carthagepress.com/obituaries/20170613/howard-jake-ogden-jr Joseph Anthony “Joe” Austin http://www.carthagepress.com/obituaries/20170613/joseph-anthony-joe-austin?rssfeed=true Wed, 14 Jun 2017 01:51:24 +0000 http://www.carthagepress.com/obituaries/20170613/joseph-anthony-joe-austin Carolyn A. Spry http://www.carthagepress.com/obituaries/20170609/carolyn-a-spry?rssfeed=true Fri, 09 Jun 2017 19:27:52 +0000 http://www.carthagepress.com/obituaries/20170609/carolyn-a-spry Paula Baker http://www.carthagepress.com/obituaries/20170608/paula-baker?rssfeed=true Thu, 08 Jun 2017 20:37:04 +0000 http://www.carthagepress.com/obituaries/20170608/paula-baker Lillian Zada Buerge-Carpenter http://www.carthagepress.com/obituaries/20170608/lillian-zada-buerge-carpenter?rssfeed=true Thu, 08 Jun 2017 20:35:44 +0000 http://www.carthagepress.com/obituaries/20170608/lillian-zada-buerge-carpenter Austin A. Harrison http://www.carthagepress.com/obituaries/20170608/austin-a-harrison?rssfeed=true Thu, 08 Jun 2017 20:34:35 +0000 http://www.carthagepress.com/obituaries/20170608/austin-a-harrison Steven Lynn Ross http://www.carthagepress.com/obituaries/20170608/steven-lynn-ross?rssfeed=true Thu, 08 Jun 2017 20:33:04 +0000 http://www.carthagepress.com/obituaries/20170608/steven-lynn-ross Gary Wayne Howard http://www.carthagepress.com/obituaries/20170608/gary-wayne-howard?rssfeed=true Thu, 08 Jun 2017 20:31:06 +0000 http://www.carthagepress.com/obituaries/20170608/gary-wayne-howard Harry George Weissenberger, Sr. http://www.carthagepress.com/obituaries/20170531/harry-george-weissenberger-sr?rssfeed=true Thu, 01 Jun 2017 00:02:06 +0000 http://www.carthagepress.com/obituaries/20170531/harry-george-weissenberger-sr Brent Alan Erwin http://www.carthagepress.com/obituaries/20170531/brent-alan-erwin?rssfeed=true Thu, 01 Jun 2017 00:00:20 +0000 http://www.carthagepress.com/obituaries/20170531/brent-alan-erwin Lois J. Wells http://www.carthagepress.com/obituaries/20170531/lois-j-wells?rssfeed=true Wed, 31 May 2017 23:59:00 +0000 http://www.carthagepress.com/obituaries/20170531/lois-j-wells Helen Hutcheson http://www.carthagepress.com/obituaries/20170531/helen-hutcheson?rssfeed=true Wed, 31 May 2017 23:57:16 +0000 http://www.carthagepress.com/obituaries/20170531/helen-hutcheson Page Wagner Jr. http://www.carthagepress.com/obituaries/20170518/page-wagner-jr?rssfeed=true Thu, 18 May 2017 22:12:39 +0000 http://www.carthagepress.com/obituaries/20170518/page-wagner-jr David F. Harris http://www.carthagepress.com/obituaries/20170518/david-f-harris?rssfeed=true Thu, 18 May 2017 22:11:10 +0000 http://www.carthagepress.com/obituaries/20170518/david-f-harris Mitchell Eugene Ogle http://www.carthagepress.com/obituaries/20170512/mitchell-eugene-ogle?rssfeed=true Fri, 12 May 2017 20:04:31 +0000 http://www.carthagepress.com/obituaries/20170512/mitchell-eugene-ogle Eleanor W. “Ellie” Flanigan http://www.carthagepress.com/obituaries/20170512/eleanor-w-ellie-flanigan?rssfeed=true Fri, 12 May 2017 20:03:06 +0000 http://www.carthagepress.com/obituaries/20170512/eleanor-w-ellie-flanigan