Obituaries - The Carthage Press http://www.carthagepress.com/article/20121128/OBITUARIES/121128987/1031/OBITUARIES carthagepress.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Sun, 30 Apr 2017 18:50:51 +0000 Gary Wayne Minkler http://www.carthagepress.com/obituaries/20170426/gary-wayne-minkler?rssfeed=true Wed, 26 Apr 2017 22:07:42 +0000 http://www.carthagepress.com/obituaries/20170426/gary-wayne-minkler Gerald M. Tatum http://www.carthagepress.com/obituaries/20170426/gerald-m-tatum?rssfeed=true Wed, 26 Apr 2017 22:05:23 +0000 http://www.carthagepress.com/obituaries/20170426/gerald-m-tatum Randall Carl Robertson http://www.carthagepress.com/obituaries/20170426/randall-carl-robertson?rssfeed=true Wed, 26 Apr 2017 22:04:04 +0000 http://www.carthagepress.com/obituaries/20170426/randall-carl-robertson Rosemary Lombard http://www.carthagepress.com/obituaries/20170426/rosemary-lombard?rssfeed=true Wed, 26 Apr 2017 22:02:07 +0000 http://www.carthagepress.com/obituaries/20170426/rosemary-lombard Cleva Wooldridge Daugherty http://www.carthagepress.com/obituaries/20170426/cleva-wooldridge-daugherty?rssfeed=true Wed, 26 Apr 2017 22:00:51 +0000 http://www.carthagepress.com/obituaries/20170426/cleva-wooldridge-daugherty Eva Mae Babcock http://www.carthagepress.com/obituaries/20170426/eva-mae-babcock?rssfeed=true Wed, 26 Apr 2017 21:58:33 +0000 http://www.carthagepress.com/obituaries/20170426/eva-mae-babcock David Harrison Reavis http://www.carthagepress.com/obituaries/20170419/david-harrison-reavis?rssfeed=true Wed, 19 Apr 2017 22:15:22 +0000 http://www.carthagepress.com/obituaries/20170419/david-harrison-reavis Larry Dean Walsh http://www.carthagepress.com/obituaries/20170419/larry-dean-walsh?rssfeed=true Wed, 19 Apr 2017 22:13:54 +0000 http://www.carthagepress.com/obituaries/20170419/larry-dean-walsh Leta Ware http://www.carthagepress.com/obituaries/20170419/leta-ware?rssfeed=true Wed, 19 Apr 2017 22:12:51 +0000 http://www.carthagepress.com/obituaries/20170419/leta-ware George Dale Erwin http://www.carthagepress.com/obituaries/20170419/george-dale-erwin?rssfeed=true Wed, 19 Apr 2017 22:11:33 +0000 http://www.carthagepress.com/obituaries/20170419/george-dale-erwin William R. “Bill” Pierce http://www.carthagepress.com/obituaries/20170419/william-r-bill-pierce?rssfeed=true Wed, 19 Apr 2017 22:09:28 +0000 http://www.carthagepress.com/obituaries/20170419/william-r-bill-pierce Pearl L. Grauerholz http://www.carthagepress.com/obituaries/20170412/pearl-l-grauerholz?rssfeed=true Wed, 12 Apr 2017 18:22:48 +0000 http://www.carthagepress.com/obituaries/20170412/pearl-l-grauerholz George R. Brown http://www.carthagepress.com/obituaries/20170412/george-r-brown?rssfeed=true Wed, 12 Apr 2017 18:20:57 +0000 http://www.carthagepress.com/obituaries/20170412/george-r-brown Ruth Ellen Dawald http://www.carthagepress.com/obituaries/20170412/ruth-ellen-dawald?rssfeed=true Wed, 12 Apr 2017 18:19:02 +0000 http://www.carthagepress.com/obituaries/20170412/ruth-ellen-dawald Erma Jean Weeks http://www.carthagepress.com/obituaries/20170412/erma-jean-weeks?rssfeed=true Wed, 12 Apr 2017 18:14:11 +0000 http://www.carthagepress.com/obituaries/20170412/erma-jean-weeks Don W. Berry http://www.carthagepress.com/obituaries/20170412/don-w-berry?rssfeed=true Wed, 12 Apr 2017 18:12:43 +0000 http://www.carthagepress.com/obituaries/20170412/don-w-berry Leota Maye McNary Nixon http://www.carthagepress.com/obituaries/20170412/leota-maye-mcnary-nixon?rssfeed=true Wed, 12 Apr 2017 18:10:26 +0000 http://www.carthagepress.com/obituaries/20170412/leota-maye-mcnary-nixon Raymond Eugene Boothe http://www.carthagepress.com/obituaries/20170412/raymond-eugene-boothe?rssfeed=true Wed, 12 Apr 2017 18:08:17 +0000 http://www.carthagepress.com/obituaries/20170412/raymond-eugene-boothe John Mansfield Shields http://www.carthagepress.com/obituaries/20170330/john-mansfield-shields?rssfeed=true Thu, 30 Mar 2017 17:14:18 +0000 http://www.carthagepress.com/obituaries/20170330/john-mansfield-shields Sandra Fay Hammonds http://www.carthagepress.com/obituaries/20170330/sandra-fay-hammonds?rssfeed=true Thu, 30 Mar 2017 17:12:13 +0000 http://www.carthagepress.com/obituaries/20170330/sandra-fay-hammonds