carthagepress.com - The Carthage Press http://www.carthagepress.com/article/20121124/OBITUARIES/121129500/-1/blogs carthagepress.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Sat, 10 Dec 2016 13:58:19 +0000 Rebecca “Becky” K. Melin http://www.carthagepress.com/obituaries/20161207/rebecca-becky-k-melin?rssfeed=true Wed, 07 Dec 2016 21:42:24 +0000 Staff Reports http://www.carthagepress.com/obituaries/20161207/rebecca-becky-k-melin Faye Allene Bruffett http://www.carthagepress.com/obituaries/20161207/faye-allene-bruffett?rssfeed=true Wed, 07 Dec 2016 15:33:49 +0000 Staff Reports http://www.carthagepress.com/obituaries/20161207/faye-allene-bruffett Ralph “Wayne” Willis http://www.carthagepress.com/obituaries/20161207/ralph-wayne-willis?rssfeed=true Wed, 07 Dec 2016 13:36:17 +0000 Staff Reports http://www.carthagepress.com/obituaries/20161207/ralph-wayne-willis Betty June Smith http://www.carthagepress.com/obituaries/20161206/betty-june-smith?rssfeed=true Tue, 06 Dec 2016 14:07:03 +0000 Staff Reports http://www.carthagepress.com/obituaries/20161206/betty-june-smith Sheila Kaye Burress http://www.carthagepress.com/obituaries/20161130/sheila-kaye-burress?rssfeed=true Wed, 30 Nov 2016 12:57:05 +0000 Staff Reports http://www.carthagepress.com/obituaries/20161130/sheila-kaye-burress Nancy J. Platt http://www.carthagepress.com/obituaries/20161129/nancy-j-platt?rssfeed=true Tue, 29 Nov 2016 19:39:04 +0000 Staff Reports http://www.carthagepress.com/obituaries/20161129/nancy-j-platt Col. Harlon A. Hain http://www.carthagepress.com/obituaries/20161129/col-harlon-a-hain?rssfeed=true Tue, 29 Nov 2016 19:37:37 +0000 Staff Reports http://www.carthagepress.com/obituaries/20161129/col-harlon-a-hain Alan Brent Osborne http://www.carthagepress.com/obituaries/20161129/alan-brent-osborne?rssfeed=true Tue, 29 Nov 2016 19:35:37 +0000 Staff Reports http://www.carthagepress.com/obituaries/20161129/alan-brent-osborne Florence “Flo” Esther Black http://www.carthagepress.com/obituaries/20161129/florence-flo-esther-black?rssfeed=true Tue, 29 Nov 2016 19:33:29 +0000 Staff Reports http://www.carthagepress.com/obituaries/20161129/florence-flo-esther-black Mrs. Dorothy Ann Knell Coombs http://www.carthagepress.com/obituaries/20161128/mrs-dorothy-ann-knell-coombs?rssfeed=true Mon, 28 Nov 2016 18:33:13 +0000 Staff Reports http://www.carthagepress.com/obituaries/20161128/mrs-dorothy-ann-knell-coombs Marilyn Berry http://www.carthagepress.com/obituaries/20161122/marilyn-berry?rssfeed=true Tue, 22 Nov 2016 20:41:40 +0000 Staff Reports http://www.carthagepress.com/obituaries/20161122/marilyn-berry Barbara Sue Parker http://www.carthagepress.com/obituaries/20161122/barbara-sue-parker?rssfeed=true Tue, 22 Nov 2016 20:40:36 +0000 Staff Reports http://www.carthagepress.com/obituaries/20161122/barbara-sue-parker Lyle W. LaFon http://www.carthagepress.com/obituaries/20161122/lyle-w-lafon?rssfeed=true Tue, 22 Nov 2016 20:35:17 +0000 Staff Reports http://www.carthagepress.com/obituaries/20161122/lyle-w-lafon Walter Edward Elston http://www.carthagepress.com/obituaries/20161121/walter-edward-elston?rssfeed=true Mon, 21 Nov 2016 14:45:46 +0000 Staff Reports http://www.carthagepress.com/obituaries/20161121/walter-edward-elston Leanna Mae Young http://www.carthagepress.com/obituaries/20161121/leanna-mae-young?rssfeed=true Mon, 21 Nov 2016 14:44:26 +0000 Staff Reports http://www.carthagepress.com/obituaries/20161121/leanna-mae-young Mona I. Taylor http://www.carthagepress.com/obituaries/20161115/mona-i-taylor?rssfeed=true Tue, 15 Nov 2016 21:08:12 +0000 Staff Reports http://www.carthagepress.com/obituaries/20161115/mona-i-taylor Sharon Poindexter http://www.carthagepress.com/obituaries/20161115/sharon-poindexter?rssfeed=true Tue, 15 Nov 2016 21:06:44 +0000 Staff Reports http://www.carthagepress.com/obituaries/20161115/sharon-poindexter Michael Alan "Mike" Richardson http://www.carthagepress.com/obituaries/20161115/michael-alan-mike-richardson?rssfeed=true Tue, 15 Nov 2016 14:08:34 +0000 Staff Reports http://www.carthagepress.com/obituaries/20161115/michael-alan-mike-richardson Elvin “Skip” Vincent http://www.carthagepress.com/obituaries/20161114/elvin-skip-vincent?rssfeed=true Mon, 14 Nov 2016 17:52:49 +0000 Staff Reports http://www.carthagepress.com/obituaries/20161114/elvin-skip-vincent Kenneth LeRoy Steeves, Sr. http://www.carthagepress.com/obituaries/20161114/kenneth-leroy-steeves-sr?rssfeed=true Mon, 14 Nov 2016 13:50:50 +0000 Staff Reports http://www.carthagepress.com/obituaries/20161114/kenneth-leroy-steeves-sr carthagepress.com - The Carthage Press http://www.carthagepress.com/article/20121124/OBITUARIES/121129500/-1/blogs carthagepress.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Sat, 10 Dec 2016 13:58:19 +0000