carthagepress.com - The Carthage Press http://www.carthagepress.com carthagepress.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Sun, 07 Feb 2016 12:10:13 +0000 Norma Jean Chappell http://www.carthagepress.com/obituaries/20160205/norma-jean-chappell?rssfeed=true Fri, 05 Feb 2016 15:06:58 +0000 Staff Reports http://www.carthagepress.com/obituaries/20160205/norma-jean-chappell James A. Deitz http://www.carthagepress.com/obituaries/20160205/james-a-deitz?rssfeed=true Fri, 05 Feb 2016 13:21:35 +0000 Staff Reports http://www.carthagepress.com/obituaries/20160205/james-a-deitz Nancy Lee Donoho http://www.carthagepress.com/obituaries/20160203/nancy-lee-donoho?rssfeed=true Wed, 03 Feb 2016 15:56:41 +0000 Staff Reports http://www.carthagepress.com/obituaries/20160203/nancy-lee-donoho Earl J. Knowles http://www.carthagepress.com/obituaries/20160201/earl-j-knowles?rssfeed=true Mon, 01 Feb 2016 14:54:37 +0000 Staff Reports http://www.carthagepress.com/obituaries/20160201/earl-j-knowles Clarence Dwayne Jeffries http://www.carthagepress.com/obituaries/20160201/clarence-dwayne-jeffries?rssfeed=true Mon, 01 Feb 2016 13:22:33 +0000 Staff Reports http://www.carthagepress.com/obituaries/20160201/clarence-dwayne-jeffries William “Bill” Ernest Prater, Jr. http://www.carthagepress.com/obituaries/20160201/william-bill-ernest-prater-jr?rssfeed=true Mon, 01 Feb 2016 13:21:19 +0000 Staff Reports http://www.carthagepress.com/obituaries/20160201/william-bill-ernest-prater-jr Ruth J. Lee http://www.carthagepress.com/obituaries/20160128/ruth-j-lee?rssfeed=true Thu, 28 Jan 2016 21:25:36 +0000 Staff Reports http://www.carthagepress.com/obituaries/20160128/ruth-j-lee M. Katherine “Kathy” Pierson http://www.carthagepress.com/obituaries/20160127/m-katherine-kathy-pierson?rssfeed=true Wed, 27 Jan 2016 17:42:44 +0000 Staff Reports http://www.carthagepress.com/obituaries/20160127/m-katherine-kathy-pierson Josephine Anna Block http://www.carthagepress.com/obituaries/20160125/josephine-anna-block?rssfeed=true Mon, 25 Jan 2016 18:52:25 +0000 Staff Reports http://www.carthagepress.com/obituaries/20160125/josephine-anna-block Barbara Ruth (Humes) Jackson http://www.carthagepress.com/obituaries/20160122/barbara-ruth-humes-jackson?rssfeed=true Fri, 22 Jan 2016 20:46:42 +0000 Staff Reports http://www.carthagepress.com/obituaries/20160122/barbara-ruth-humes-jackson David Linn Rice http://www.carthagepress.com/obituaries/20160122/david-linn-rice?rssfeed=true Fri, 22 Jan 2016 20:45:44 +0000 Staff Reports http://www.carthagepress.com/obituaries/20160122/david-linn-rice Colleen Hood http://www.carthagepress.com/obituaries/20160121/colleen-hood?rssfeed=true Thu, 21 Jan 2016 16:43:32 +0000 Staff Reports http://www.carthagepress.com/obituaries/20160121/colleen-hood Virginia M. Beach http://www.carthagepress.com/obituaries/20160120/virginia-m-beach?rssfeed=true Wed, 20 Jan 2016 13:52:32 +0000 Staff Reports http://www.carthagepress.com/obituaries/20160120/virginia-m-beach Johnie “John” Wesley Doolen http://www.carthagepress.com/obituaries/20160120/johnie-john-wesley-doolen?rssfeed=true Wed, 20 Jan 2016 13:51:19 +0000 Staff Reports http://www.carthagepress.com/obituaries/20160120/johnie-john-wesley-doolen Joseph Arthur “Joe” Luce http://www.carthagepress.com/obituaries/20160118/joseph-arthur-joe-luce?rssfeed=true Mon, 18 Jan 2016 18:42:23 +0000 Staff Reports http://www.carthagepress.com/obituaries/20160118/joseph-arthur-joe-luce Goldie Shields http://www.carthagepress.com/obituaries/20160118/goldie-shields?rssfeed=true Mon, 18 Jan 2016 13:32:46 +0000 Staff Reports http://www.carthagepress.com/obituaries/20160118/goldie-shields Alma Christine Trent http://www.carthagepress.com/obituaries/20160118/alma-christine-trent?rssfeed=true Mon, 18 Jan 2016 13:31:36 +0000 Staff Reports http://www.carthagepress.com/obituaries/20160118/alma-christine-trent Susie Russow http://www.carthagepress.com/obituaries/20160113/susie-russow?rssfeed=true Wed, 13 Jan 2016 18:17:58 +0000 Staff Reports http://www.carthagepress.com/obituaries/20160113/susie-russow Martha J. Sullivan http://www.carthagepress.com/obituaries/20160113/martha-j-sullivan?rssfeed=true Wed, 13 Jan 2016 17:37:22 +0000 Staff Reports http://www.carthagepress.com/obituaries/20160113/martha-j-sullivan Alma Mae Hall McCalman http://www.carthagepress.com/obituaries/20160113/alma-mae-hall-mccalman?rssfeed=true Wed, 13 Jan 2016 13:26:00 +0000 Staff Reports http://www.carthagepress.com/obituaries/20160113/alma-mae-hall-mccalman