Obituaries - The Carthage Press http://www.carthagepress.com/article/20121113/OBITUARIES/121119705/1031/OBITUARIES carthagepress.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Thu, 20 Jul 2017 23:21:16 +0000 Clinton John Myers Jr. http://www.carthagepress.com/obituaries/20170719/clinton-john-myers-jr?rssfeed=true Wed, 19 Jul 2017 18:59:04 +0000 http://www.carthagepress.com/obituaries/20170719/clinton-john-myers-jr Emerald “EM” Rush http://www.carthagepress.com/obituaries/20170719/emerald-em-rush?rssfeed=true Wed, 19 Jul 2017 16:16:27 +0000 http://www.carthagepress.com/obituaries/20170719/emerald-em-rush Timothy Lee Owen http://www.carthagepress.com/obituaries/20170719/timothy-lee-owen?rssfeed=true Wed, 19 Jul 2017 16:15:12 +0000 http://www.carthagepress.com/obituaries/20170719/timothy-lee-owen Richard L. Metsker http://www.carthagepress.com/obituaries/20170719/richard-l-metsker?rssfeed=true Wed, 19 Jul 2017 16:13:35 +0000 http://www.carthagepress.com/obituaries/20170719/richard-l-metsker Timothy Lee Owen http://www.carthagepress.com/obituaries/20170712/timothy-lee-owen?rssfeed=true Wed, 12 Jul 2017 20:46:29 +0000 http://www.carthagepress.com/obituaries/20170712/timothy-lee-owen Jalene E. Howerton http://www.carthagepress.com/obituaries/20170712/jalene-e-howerton?rssfeed=true Wed, 12 Jul 2017 16:15:01 +0000 http://www.carthagepress.com/obituaries/20170712/jalene-e-howerton Penny Rae Hilke http://www.carthagepress.com/news/20170712/penny-rae-hilke?rssfeed=true Wed, 12 Jul 2017 14:14:24 +0000 http://www.carthagepress.com/news/20170712/penny-rae-hilke Ethel Viola Abshier http://www.carthagepress.com/obituaries/20170707/ethel-viola-abshier?rssfeed=true Fri, 07 Jul 2017 17:26:17 +0000 http://www.carthagepress.com/obituaries/20170707/ethel-viola-abshier Howard A. Schubert http://www.carthagepress.com/obituaries/20170706/howard-a-schubert?rssfeed=true Thu, 06 Jul 2017 15:25:08 +0000 http://www.carthagepress.com/obituaries/20170706/howard-a-schubert Stephen “Steve” D. McDaniel http://www.carthagepress.com/obituaries/20170705/stephen-steve-d-mcdaniel?rssfeed=true Wed, 05 Jul 2017 22:10:20 +0000 http://www.carthagepress.com/obituaries/20170705/stephen-steve-d-mcdaniel Dorothy M. Willoughby http://www.carthagepress.com/obituaries/20170705/dorothy-m-willoughby?rssfeed=true Wed, 05 Jul 2017 22:08:43 +0000 http://www.carthagepress.com/obituaries/20170705/dorothy-m-willoughby Howard A. Schubert http://www.carthagepress.com/obituaries/20170630/howard-a-schubert?rssfeed=true Fri, 30 Jun 2017 20:17:44 +0000 http://www.carthagepress.com/obituaries/20170630/howard-a-schubert James Barrett Batson http://www.carthagepress.com/obituaries/20170629/james-barrett-batson?rssfeed=true Thu, 29 Jun 2017 22:34:35 +0000 http://www.carthagepress.com/obituaries/20170629/james-barrett-batson (No heading) http://www.carthagepress.com/obituaries/20170628/no-title?rssfeed=true Wed, 28 Jun 2017 15:01:06 +0000 http://www.carthagepress.com/obituaries/20170628/no-title Dewey Combs http://www.carthagepress.com/obituaries/20170628/dewey-combs?rssfeed=true Wed, 28 Jun 2017 14:50:14 +0000 http://www.carthagepress.com/obituaries/20170628/dewey-combs Eric Raymond Slagle http://www.carthagepress.com/obituaries/20170628/eric-raymond-slagle?rssfeed=true Wed, 28 Jun 2017 14:49:05 +0000 http://www.carthagepress.com/obituaries/20170628/eric-raymond-slagle Judith G. Edwards http://www.carthagepress.com/obituaries/20170628/judith-g-edwards?rssfeed=true Wed, 28 Jun 2017 14:47:27 +0000 http://www.carthagepress.com/obituaries/20170628/judith-g-edwards RuAnn Davinroy (nee Johnson) http://www.carthagepress.com/obituaries/20170621/ruann-davinroy-nee-johnson?rssfeed=true Wed, 21 Jun 2017 17:52:22 +0000 http://www.carthagepress.com/obituaries/20170621/ruann-davinroy-nee-johnson Paula Renee' McCoy http://www.carthagepress.com/obituaries/20170621/paula-renee-mccoy?rssfeed=true Wed, 21 Jun 2017 17:51:24 +0000 http://www.carthagepress.com/obituaries/20170621/paula-renee-mccoy Richard Harold Hodge Sr. http://www.carthagepress.com/obituaries/20170621/richard-harold-hodge-sr?rssfeed=true Wed, 21 Jun 2017 17:50:07 +0000 http://www.carthagepress.com/obituaries/20170621/richard-harold-hodge-sr