carthagepress.com - The Carthage Press http://www.carthagepress.com/article/20121113/OBITUARIES/121119697/-1/Health carthagepress.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Thu, 26 Apr 2018 06:20:37 +0000 Vera Dean McDonald http://www.carthagepress.com/obituaries/20180424/vera-dean-mcdonald?rssfeed=true Tue, 24 Apr 2018 14:15:36 +0000 http://www.carthagepress.com/obituaries/20180424/vera-dean-mcdonald Patricia Louise “Sandidge” Kennell http://www.carthagepress.com/obituaries/20180424/patricia-louise-sandidge-kennell?rssfeed=true Tue, 24 Apr 2018 14:14:05 +0000 http://www.carthagepress.com/obituaries/20180424/patricia-louise-sandidge-kennell Sue Elinore (Fingerle) Taunton http://www.carthagepress.com/obituaries/20180423/sue-elinore-fingerle-taunton?rssfeed=true Mon, 23 Apr 2018 16:23:01 +0000 http://www.carthagepress.com/obituaries/20180423/sue-elinore-fingerle-taunton Dick Perkins http://www.carthagepress.com/obituaries/20180423/dick-perkins?rssfeed=true Mon, 23 Apr 2018 16:11:54 +0000 http://www.carthagepress.com/obituaries/20180423/dick-perkins Virginia M. “Bowen” Ball http://www.carthagepress.com/obituaries/20180423/virginia-m-bowen-ball?rssfeed=true Mon, 23 Apr 2018 16:03:46 +0000 http://www.carthagepress.com/obituaries/20180423/virginia-m-bowen-ball Betty Louise Budd http://www.carthagepress.com/obituaries/20180420/betty-louise-budd?rssfeed=true Fri, 20 Apr 2018 19:43:09 +0000 http://www.carthagepress.com/obituaries/20180420/betty-louise-budd Artie Monroe http://www.carthagepress.com/obituaries/20180418/artie-monroe?rssfeed=true Wed, 18 Apr 2018 13:42:07 +0000 http://www.carthagepress.com/obituaries/20180418/artie-monroe Willa F. McNary http://www.carthagepress.com/obituaries/20180418/willa-f-mcnary?rssfeed=true Wed, 18 Apr 2018 13:41:11 +0000 http://www.carthagepress.com/obituaries/20180418/willa-f-mcnary Margaret Mattie (nee Sheldon) Dale http://www.carthagepress.com/obituaries/20180418/margaret-mattie-nee-sheldon-dale?rssfeed=true Wed, 18 Apr 2018 13:39:22 +0000 http://www.carthagepress.com/obituaries/20180418/margaret-mattie-nee-sheldon-dale Paul H. McCoy http://www.carthagepress.com/obituaries/20180416/paul-h-mccoy?rssfeed=true Mon, 16 Apr 2018 19:21:40 +0000 http://www.carthagepress.com/obituaries/20180416/paul-h-mccoy Caryl Belle MacMorran http://www.carthagepress.com/obituaries/20180410/caryl-belle-macmorran?rssfeed=true Tue, 10 Apr 2018 22:40:56 +0000 http://www.carthagepress.com/obituaries/20180410/caryl-belle-macmorran Gerald R. Kissinger http://www.carthagepress.com/obituaries/20180410/gerald-r-kissinger?rssfeed=true Tue, 10 Apr 2018 22:39:26 +0000 http://www.carthagepress.com/obituaries/20180410/gerald-r-kissinger Paul Anthony Kral, Jr. http://www.carthagepress.com/obituaries/20180410/paul-anthony-kral-jr?rssfeed=true Tue, 10 Apr 2018 22:38:23 +0000 http://www.carthagepress.com/obituaries/20180410/paul-anthony-kral-jr Kevin L. Grimes http://www.carthagepress.com/obituaries/20180410/kevin-l-grimes?rssfeed=true Tue, 10 Apr 2018 22:36:46 +0000 http://www.carthagepress.com/obituaries/20180410/kevin-l-grimes Mitzi Dee Bothwell http://www.carthagepress.com/obituaries/20180410/mitzi-dee-bothwell?rssfeed=true Tue, 10 Apr 2018 22:35:26 +0000 http://www.carthagepress.com/obituaries/20180410/mitzi-dee-bothwell Claudine “Scottie” Lingelbach http://www.carthagepress.com/obituaries/20180405/claudine-scottie-lingelbach?rssfeed=true Thu, 05 Apr 2018 16:47:33 +0000 http://www.carthagepress.com/obituaries/20180405/claudine-scottie-lingelbach Kevin L. Grimes http://www.carthagepress.com/obituaries/20180404/kevin-l-grimes?rssfeed=true Wed, 04 Apr 2018 15:42:53 +0000 http://www.carthagepress.com/obituaries/20180404/kevin-l-grimes Della Marie Sours Riddle http://www.carthagepress.com/obituaries/20180404/della-marie-sours-riddle?rssfeed=true Wed, 04 Apr 2018 15:41:34 +0000 http://www.carthagepress.com/obituaries/20180404/della-marie-sours-riddle John J. Reiss http://www.carthagepress.com/obituaries/20180404/john-j-reiss?rssfeed=true Wed, 04 Apr 2018 15:39:07 +0000 http://www.carthagepress.com/obituaries/20180404/john-j-reiss Sabrina Ann (Spry) Perry, http://www.carthagepress.com/obituaries/20180404/sabrina-ann-spry-perry?rssfeed=true Wed, 04 Apr 2018 15:37:30 +0000 http://www.carthagepress.com/obituaries/20180404/sabrina-ann-spry-perry carthagepress.com - The Carthage Press http://www.carthagepress.com/article/20121113/OBITUARIES/121119697/-1/Health carthagepress.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Thu, 26 Apr 2018 06:20:37 +0000 carthagepress.com - The Carthage Press http://www.carthagepress.com/article/20121113/OBITUARIES/121119697/-1/Health carthagepress.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Thu, 26 Apr 2018 06:20:37 +0000 carthagepress.com - The Carthage Press http://www.carthagepress.com/article/20121113/OBITUARIES/121119697/-1/Health carthagepress.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Thu, 26 Apr 2018 06:20:37 +0000 carthagepress.com - The Carthage Press http://www.carthagepress.com/article/20121113/OBITUARIES/121119697/-1/Health carthagepress.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Thu, 26 Apr 2018 06:20:37 +0000 carthagepress.com - The Carthage Press http://www.carthagepress.com/article/20121113/OBITUARIES/121119697/-1/Health carthagepress.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Thu, 26 Apr 2018 06:20:37 +0000 carthagepress.com - The Carthage Press http://www.carthagepress.com/article/20121113/OBITUARIES/121119697/-1/Health carthagepress.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Thu, 26 Apr 2018 06:20:38 +0000 carthagepress.com - The Carthage Press http://www.carthagepress.com/article/20121113/OBITUARIES/121119697/-1/Health carthagepress.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Thu, 26 Apr 2018 06:20:38 +0000 carthagepress.com - The Carthage Press http://www.carthagepress.com/article/20121113/OBITUARIES/121119697/-1/Health carthagepress.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Thu, 26 Apr 2018 06:20:38 +0000 carthagepress.com - The Carthage Press http://www.carthagepress.com/article/20121113/OBITUARIES/121119697/-1/Health carthagepress.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Thu, 26 Apr 2018 06:20:38 +0000 carthagepress.com - The Carthage Press http://www.carthagepress.com/article/20121113/OBITUARIES/121119697/-1/Health carthagepress.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Thu, 26 Apr 2018 06:20:38 +0000 carthagepress.com - The Carthage Press http://www.carthagepress.com/article/20121113/OBITUARIES/121119697/-1/Health carthagepress.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Thu, 26 Apr 2018 06:20:38 +0000