Obituaries - The Carthage Press http://www.carthagepress.com/article/20121108/NEWS/121108945/1031/OBITUARIES carthagepress.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Sat, 24 Feb 2018 03:40:36 +0000 Vera Mae Crume http://www.carthagepress.com/obituaries/20180221/vera-mae-crume?rssfeed=true Wed, 21 Feb 2018 18:17:35 +0000 http://www.carthagepress.com/obituaries/20180221/vera-mae-crume Dr. George J. Baumgartner http://www.carthagepress.com/obituaries/20180221/dr-george-j-baumgartner?rssfeed=true Wed, 21 Feb 2018 18:16:10 +0000 http://www.carthagepress.com/obituaries/20180221/dr-george-j-baumgartner Adeline Bull Rusk http://www.carthagepress.com/obituaries/20180221/adeline-bull-rusk?rssfeed=true Wed, 21 Feb 2018 18:14:00 +0000 http://www.carthagepress.com/obituaries/20180221/adeline-bull-rusk Mary Louise Hilton http://www.carthagepress.com/obituaries/20180214/mary-louise-hilton?rssfeed=true Wed, 14 Feb 2018 05:01:00 +0000 http://www.carthagepress.com/obituaries/20180214/mary-louise-hilton Patricia L. Dyer, 68 http://www.carthagepress.com/obituaries/20180207/patricia-l-dyer-68?rssfeed=true Wed, 07 Feb 2018 15:15:45 +0000 http://www.carthagepress.com/obituaries/20180207/patricia-l-dyer-68 Gloria A. Diggs http://www.carthagepress.com/obituaries/20180207/gloria-a-diggs?rssfeed=true Wed, 07 Feb 2018 15:14:20 +0000 http://www.carthagepress.com/obituaries/20180207/gloria-a-diggs Vincent Allen 'Vince' Triplett http://www.carthagepress.com/obituaries/20180202/vincent-allen-vince-triplett?rssfeed=true Fri, 02 Feb 2018 19:58:06 +0000 http://www.carthagepress.com/obituaries/20180202/vincent-allen-vince-triplett Donna Lee Aronson http://www.carthagepress.com/obituaries/20180131/donna-lee-aronson?rssfeed=true Wed, 31 Jan 2018 21:18:49 +0000 http://www.carthagepress.com/obituaries/20180131/donna-lee-aronson Carl R. Bridges http://www.carthagepress.com/obituaries/20180131/carl-r-bridges?rssfeed=true Wed, 31 Jan 2018 21:17:44 +0000 http://www.carthagepress.com/obituaries/20180131/carl-r-bridges Merlin Aloysius Staab http://www.carthagepress.com/obituaries/20180131/merlin-aloysius-staab?rssfeed=true Wed, 31 Jan 2018 21:16:32 +0000 http://www.carthagepress.com/obituaries/20180131/merlin-aloysius-staab Charles J. Crowell http://www.carthagepress.com/obituaries/20180131/charles-j-crowell?rssfeed=true Wed, 31 Jan 2018 21:13:40 +0000 http://www.carthagepress.com/obituaries/20180131/charles-j-crowell Diane Katherine “Sapone” Houlihan http://www.carthagepress.com/obituaries/20180124/diane-katherine-sapone-houlihan?rssfeed=true Wed, 24 Jan 2018 15:42:26 +0000 http://www.carthagepress.com/obituaries/20180124/diane-katherine-sapone-houlihan Twylla M. Jones http://www.carthagepress.com/obituaries/20180124/twylla-m-jones?rssfeed=true Wed, 24 Jan 2018 15:41:02 +0000 http://www.carthagepress.com/obituaries/20180124/twylla-m-jones Michael Kelly Dore http://www.carthagepress.com/obituaries/20180124/michael-kelly-dore?rssfeed=true Wed, 24 Jan 2018 15:39:52 +0000 http://www.carthagepress.com/obituaries/20180124/michael-kelly-dore Louis Joseph Amato Sr. http://www.carthagepress.com/obituaries/20180124/louis-joseph-amato-sr?rssfeed=true Wed, 24 Jan 2018 15:38:34 +0000 http://www.carthagepress.com/obituaries/20180124/louis-joseph-amato-sr William Donald “Bill” Shields http://www.carthagepress.com/obituaries/20180124/william-donald-bill-shields?rssfeed=true Wed, 24 Jan 2018 15:37:02 +0000 http://www.carthagepress.com/obituaries/20180124/william-donald-bill-shields Charles “Howard” Knight (HK) http://www.carthagepress.com/obituaries/20180124/charles-howard-knight-hk?rssfeed=true Wed, 24 Jan 2018 15:35:48 +0000 http://www.carthagepress.com/obituaries/20180124/charles-howard-knight-hk Louis Joseph Amato Sr. http://www.carthagepress.com/obituaries/20180119/louis-joseph-amato-sr?rssfeed=true Fri, 19 Jan 2018 14:41:39 +0000 http://www.carthagepress.com/obituaries/20180119/louis-joseph-amato-sr Gola B. “Fuller” Mealey http://www.carthagepress.com/obituaries/20180117/gola-b-fuller-mealey?rssfeed=true Wed, 17 Jan 2018 17:11:26 +0000 http://www.carthagepress.com/obituaries/20180117/gola-b-fuller-mealey Terrance “Terry” M. Ryan http://www.carthagepress.com/obituaries/20180117/terrance-terry-m-ryan?rssfeed=true Wed, 17 Jan 2018 17:09:47 +0000 http://www.carthagepress.com/obituaries/20180117/terrance-terry-m-ryan