carthagepress.com - The Carthage Press http://www.carthagepress.com/article/20121026/OBITUARIES/121029094/0/NEWS carthagepress.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Sat, 26 May 2018 20:04:41 +0000 Mary Alice Hadley http://www.carthagepress.com/obituaries/20180523/mary-alice-hadley?rssfeed=true Wed, 23 May 2018 16:22:11 +0000 http://www.carthagepress.com/obituaries/20180523/mary-alice-hadley Michael Joseph Logue http://www.carthagepress.com/obituaries/20180523/michael-joseph-logue?rssfeed=true Wed, 23 May 2018 16:20:34 +0000 http://www.carthagepress.com/obituaries/20180523/michael-joseph-logue Michael Patrick Klarner http://www.carthagepress.com/obituaries/20180523/michael-patrick-klarner?rssfeed=true Wed, 23 May 2018 16:18:45 +0000 http://www.carthagepress.com/obituaries/20180523/michael-patrick-klarner Charles Eugene Hart http://www.carthagepress.com/obituaries/20180523/charles-eugene-hart?rssfeed=true Wed, 23 May 2018 16:17:18 +0000 http://www.carthagepress.com/obituaries/20180523/charles-eugene-hart Judy R. Phipps http://www.carthagepress.com/obituaries/20180515/judy-r-phipps?rssfeed=true Tue, 15 May 2018 23:25:48 +0000 http://www.carthagepress.com/obituaries/20180515/judy-r-phipps Conrad E. Feather http://www.carthagepress.com/obituaries/20180515/conrad-e-feather?rssfeed=true Tue, 15 May 2018 23:23:52 +0000 http://www.carthagepress.com/obituaries/20180515/conrad-e-feather Perry E. Fosnock http://www.carthagepress.com/obituaries/20180509/perry-e-fosnock?rssfeed=true Wed, 09 May 2018 17:06:27 +0000 http://www.carthagepress.com/obituaries/20180509/perry-e-fosnock Rebecca Ann Faulk http://www.carthagepress.com/obituaries/20180508/rebecca-ann-faulk?rssfeed=true Wed, 09 May 2018 01:16:28 +0000 http://www.carthagepress.com/obituaries/20180508/rebecca-ann-faulk Karen Sue Brust (Collins) http://www.carthagepress.com/obituaries/20180508/karen-sue-brust-collins?rssfeed=true Wed, 09 May 2018 01:13:59 +0000 http://www.carthagepress.com/obituaries/20180508/karen-sue-brust-collins Janet W. Rife http://www.carthagepress.com/obituaries/20180508/janet-w-rife?rssfeed=true Wed, 09 May 2018 01:11:29 +0000 http://www.carthagepress.com/obituaries/20180508/janet-w-rife Michael David Nugent http://www.carthagepress.com/obituaries/20180504/michael-david-nugent?rssfeed=true Fri, 04 May 2018 16:42:01 +0000 http://www.carthagepress.com/obituaries/20180504/michael-david-nugent Patricia J. Lewis http://www.carthagepress.com/obituaries/20180502/patricia-j-lewis?rssfeed=true Wed, 02 May 2018 14:47:58 +0000 http://www.carthagepress.com/obituaries/20180502/patricia-j-lewis Pamela Ruth Krtek http://www.carthagepress.com/obituaries/20180502/pamela-ruth-krtek?rssfeed=true Wed, 02 May 2018 14:46:48 +0000 http://www.carthagepress.com/obituaries/20180502/pamela-ruth-krtek Betty L. Nichols http://www.carthagepress.com/obituaries/20180502/betty-l-nichols?rssfeed=true Wed, 02 May 2018 14:45:50 +0000 http://www.carthagepress.com/obituaries/20180502/betty-l-nichols Denny B. Boatright http://www.carthagepress.com/obituaries/20180502/denny-b-boatright?rssfeed=true Wed, 02 May 2018 14:44:22 +0000 http://www.carthagepress.com/obituaries/20180502/denny-b-boatright Vera Dean McDonald http://www.carthagepress.com/obituaries/20180424/vera-dean-mcdonald?rssfeed=true Tue, 24 Apr 2018 14:15:36 +0000 http://www.carthagepress.com/obituaries/20180424/vera-dean-mcdonald Patricia Louise “Sandidge” Kennell http://www.carthagepress.com/obituaries/20180424/patricia-louise-sandidge-kennell?rssfeed=true Tue, 24 Apr 2018 14:14:05 +0000 http://www.carthagepress.com/obituaries/20180424/patricia-louise-sandidge-kennell Sue Elinore (Fingerle) Taunton http://www.carthagepress.com/obituaries/20180423/sue-elinore-fingerle-taunton?rssfeed=true Mon, 23 Apr 2018 16:23:01 +0000 http://www.carthagepress.com/obituaries/20180423/sue-elinore-fingerle-taunton Dick Perkins http://www.carthagepress.com/obituaries/20180423/dick-perkins?rssfeed=true Mon, 23 Apr 2018 16:11:54 +0000 http://www.carthagepress.com/obituaries/20180423/dick-perkins Virginia M. “Bowen” Ball http://www.carthagepress.com/obituaries/20180423/virginia-m-bowen-ball?rssfeed=true Mon, 23 Apr 2018 16:03:46 +0000 http://www.carthagepress.com/obituaries/20180423/virginia-m-bowen-ball carthagepress.com - The Carthage Press http://www.carthagepress.com/article/20121026/OBITUARIES/121029094/0/NEWS carthagepress.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Sat, 26 May 2018 20:04:41 +0000 carthagepress.com - The Carthage Press http://www.carthagepress.com/article/20121026/OBITUARIES/121029094/0/NEWS carthagepress.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Sat, 26 May 2018 20:04:41 +0000 carthagepress.com - The Carthage Press http://www.carthagepress.com/article/20121026/OBITUARIES/121029094/0/NEWS carthagepress.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Sat, 26 May 2018 20:04:41 +0000 carthagepress.com - The Carthage Press http://www.carthagepress.com/article/20121026/OBITUARIES/121029094/0/NEWS carthagepress.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Sat, 26 May 2018 20:04:41 +0000 carthagepress.com - The Carthage Press http://www.carthagepress.com/article/20121026/OBITUARIES/121029094/0/NEWS carthagepress.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Sat, 26 May 2018 20:04:41 +0000 carthagepress.com - The Carthage Press http://www.carthagepress.com/article/20121026/OBITUARIES/121029094/0/NEWS carthagepress.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Sat, 26 May 2018 20:04:42 +0000 carthagepress.com - The Carthage Press http://www.carthagepress.com/article/20121026/OBITUARIES/121029094/0/NEWS carthagepress.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Sat, 26 May 2018 20:04:42 +0000 carthagepress.com - The Carthage Press http://www.carthagepress.com/article/20121026/OBITUARIES/121029094/0/NEWS carthagepress.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Sat, 26 May 2018 20:04:42 +0000 carthagepress.com - The Carthage Press http://www.carthagepress.com/article/20121026/OBITUARIES/121029094/0/NEWS carthagepress.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Sat, 26 May 2018 20:04:42 +0000 carthagepress.com - The Carthage Press http://www.carthagepress.com/article/20121026/OBITUARIES/121029094/0/NEWS carthagepress.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Sat, 26 May 2018 20:04:42 +0000 carthagepress.com - The Carthage Press http://www.carthagepress.com/article/20121026/OBITUARIES/121029094/0/NEWS carthagepress.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Sat, 26 May 2018 20:04:42 +0000