Obituaries - The Carthage Press http://www.carthagepress.com carthagepress.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Mon, 27 Jun 2016 04:01:46 +0000 Samuel L. Miller http://www.carthagepress.com/obituaries/20160623/samuel-l-miller?rssfeed=true Thu, 23 Jun 2016 14:11:30 +0000 Staff Reports http://www.carthagepress.com/obituaries/20160623/samuel-l-miller Sunny Tennille (Jeffries) Keith http://www.carthagepress.com/obituaries/20160620/sunny-tennille-jeffries-keith?rssfeed=true Mon, 20 Jun 2016 21:17:16 +0000 Staff Reports http://www.carthagepress.com/obituaries/20160620/sunny-tennille-jeffries-keith Laurence A. “Larry” Lesher http://www.carthagepress.com/obituaries/20160620/laurence-a-larry-lesher?rssfeed=true Mon, 20 Jun 2016 18:43:30 +0000 Staff Reports http://www.carthagepress.com/obituaries/20160620/laurence-a-larry-lesher Mary L. Rice http://www.carthagepress.com/obituaries/20160620/mary-l-rice?rssfeed=true Mon, 20 Jun 2016 13:09:05 +0000 Staff Reports http://www.carthagepress.com/obituaries/20160620/mary-l-rice James Earl Hallmark, Jr. http://www.carthagepress.com/obituaries/20160616/james-earl-hallmark-jr?rssfeed=true Thu, 16 Jun 2016 14:57:03 +0000 Staff Reports http://www.carthagepress.com/obituaries/20160616/james-earl-hallmark-jr John T. Peterson http://www.carthagepress.com/obituaries/20160614/john-t-peterson?rssfeed=true Tue, 14 Jun 2016 20:22:03 +0000 Staff Reports http://www.carthagepress.com/obituaries/20160614/john-t-peterson Doris A. Gray http://www.carthagepress.com/obituaries/20160614/doris-a-gray?rssfeed=true Tue, 14 Jun 2016 20:20:53 +0000 Staff Reports http://www.carthagepress.com/obituaries/20160614/doris-a-gray Betty D. Harshaw http://www.carthagepress.com/obituaries/20160614/betty-d-harshaw?rssfeed=true Tue, 14 Jun 2016 20:19:37 +0000 Staff Reports http://www.carthagepress.com/obituaries/20160614/betty-d-harshaw Lt. Col. Mack L. Oldham http://www.carthagepress.com/obituaries/20160613/lt-col-mack-l-oldham?rssfeed=true Mon, 13 Jun 2016 13:13:13 +0000 Staff Reports http://www.carthagepress.com/obituaries/20160613/lt-col-mack-l-oldham Nora Grace Vaught http://www.carthagepress.com/obituaries/20160613/nora-grace-vaught?rssfeed=true Mon, 13 Jun 2016 13:12:15 +0000 Staff Reports http://www.carthagepress.com/obituaries/20160613/nora-grace-vaught Tracy D. Rushing http://www.carthagepress.com/obituaries/20160610/tracy-d-rushing?rssfeed=true Fri, 10 Jun 2016 21:16:54 +0000 Staff Reports http://www.carthagepress.com/obituaries/20160610/tracy-d-rushing Joyce (Leedy) Crawford http://www.carthagepress.com/obituaries/20160609/joyce-leedy-crawford?rssfeed=true Thu, 09 Jun 2016 20:46:01 +0000 Staff Reports http://www.carthagepress.com/obituaries/20160609/joyce-leedy-crawford Clarence Lavern “Vern” Hoyer http://www.carthagepress.com/obituaries/20160609/clarence-lavern-vern-hoyer?rssfeed=true Thu, 09 Jun 2016 16:31:53 +0000 Staff Reports http://www.carthagepress.com/obituaries/20160609/clarence-lavern-vern-hoyer George Clinton Farmer http://www.carthagepress.com/obituaries/20160608/george-clinton-farmer?rssfeed=true Wed, 08 Jun 2016 13:23:19 +0000 Staff Reports http://www.carthagepress.com/obituaries/20160608/george-clinton-farmer Nora Grace Vaught http://www.carthagepress.com/obituaries/20160608/nora-grace-vaught?rssfeed=true Wed, 08 Jun 2016 13:22:14 +0000 Staff Reports http://www.carthagepress.com/obituaries/20160608/nora-grace-vaught Jim Sommerfield http://www.carthagepress.com/obituaries/20160606/jim-sommerfield?rssfeed=true Mon, 06 Jun 2016 20:52:08 +0000 Staff Reports http://www.carthagepress.com/obituaries/20160606/jim-sommerfield Alice M. Woestman http://www.carthagepress.com/obituaries/20160606/alice-m-woestman?rssfeed=true Mon, 06 Jun 2016 14:03:29 +0000 Staff Reports http://www.carthagepress.com/obituaries/20160606/alice-m-woestman Mary Susan Schopf http://www.carthagepress.com/obituaries/20160606/mary-susan-schopf?rssfeed=true Mon, 06 Jun 2016 14:02:28 +0000 Staff Reports http://www.carthagepress.com/obituaries/20160606/mary-susan-schopf Dorothy Elenor Fike http://www.carthagepress.com/obituaries/20160606/dorothy-elenor-fike?rssfeed=true Mon, 06 Jun 2016 14:01:22 +0000 Staff Reports http://www.carthagepress.com/obituaries/20160606/dorothy-elenor-fike Paul "Dana" Carter http://www.carthagepress.com/obituaries/20160602/paul-dana-carter?rssfeed=true Thu, 02 Jun 2016 12:26:46 +0000 Staff Reports http://www.carthagepress.com/obituaries/20160602/paul-dana-carter