Obituaries - The Carthage Press http://www.carthagepress.com/article/20120924/OBITUARIES/120929462/1031/OBITUARIES carthagepress.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Sat, 25 Nov 2017 04:49:56 +0000 Howard L. Green http://www.carthagepress.com/obituaries/20171122/howard-l-green?rssfeed=true Wed, 22 Nov 2017 15:31:44 +0000 http://www.carthagepress.com/obituaries/20171122/howard-l-green Jacquelyn “Jacquie” Florence Rush-Weissenberger http://www.carthagepress.com/obituaries/20171122/jacquelyn-jacquie-florence-rush-weissenberger?rssfeed=true Wed, 22 Nov 2017 15:29:59 +0000 http://www.carthagepress.com/obituaries/20171122/jacquelyn-jacquie-florence-rush-weissenberger Larry Lee Martin http://www.carthagepress.com/obituaries/20171122/larry-lee-martin?rssfeed=true Wed, 22 Nov 2017 15:27:50 +0000 http://www.carthagepress.com/obituaries/20171122/larry-lee-martin Joyce Lorece “Gray” Fadler http://www.carthagepress.com/obituaries/20171120/joyce-lorece-gray-fadler?rssfeed=true Mon, 20 Nov 2017 15:56:19 +0000 http://www.carthagepress.com/obituaries/20171120/joyce-lorece-gray-fadler Billy Dean Henson http://www.carthagepress.com/obituaries/20171120/billy-dean-henson?rssfeed=true Mon, 20 Nov 2017 15:47:49 +0000 http://www.carthagepress.com/obituaries/20171120/billy-dean-henson Tommy Len Brooks http://www.carthagepress.com/obituaries/20171115/tommy-len-brooks?rssfeed=true Wed, 15 Nov 2017 20:22:36 +0000 http://www.carthagepress.com/obituaries/20171115/tommy-len-brooks Patrick Neal http://www.carthagepress.com/obituaries/20171115/patrick-neal?rssfeed=true Wed, 15 Nov 2017 20:21:13 +0000 http://www.carthagepress.com/obituaries/20171115/patrick-neal Milton C. Sealey, Jr. http://www.carthagepress.com/obituaries/20171115/milton-c-sealey-jr?rssfeed=true Wed, 15 Nov 2017 20:19:30 +0000 http://www.carthagepress.com/obituaries/20171115/milton-c-sealey-jr Larry D. Davenport http://www.carthagepress.com/obituaries/20171115/larry-d-davenport?rssfeed=true Wed, 15 Nov 2017 20:17:49 +0000 http://www.carthagepress.com/obituaries/20171115/larry-d-davenport Nicholas J. Goetzinger http://www.carthagepress.com/obituaries/20171115/nicholas-j-goetzinger?rssfeed=true Wed, 15 Nov 2017 20:15:41 +0000 http://www.carthagepress.com/obituaries/20171115/nicholas-j-goetzinger Phillip Wayne Blankenship http://www.carthagepress.com/obituaries/20171103/phillip-wayne-blankenship?rssfeed=true Fri, 03 Nov 2017 17:43:45 +0000 http://www.carthagepress.com/obituaries/20171103/phillip-wayne-blankenship Donald Wayne Waters Sr. http://www.carthagepress.com/obituaries/20171101/donald-wayne-waters-sr?rssfeed=true Wed, 01 Nov 2017 22:01:19 +0000 http://www.carthagepress.com/obituaries/20171101/donald-wayne-waters-sr Robert Gerald Bricker http://www.carthagepress.com/obituaries/20171101/robert-gerald-bricker?rssfeed=true Wed, 01 Nov 2017 21:23:23 +0000 http://www.carthagepress.com/obituaries/20171101/robert-gerald-bricker Lola C. Poffenbarger http://www.carthagepress.com/obituaries/20171101/lola-c-poffenbarger?rssfeed=true Wed, 01 Nov 2017 21:22:07 +0000 http://www.carthagepress.com/obituaries/20171101/lola-c-poffenbarger Reba M. Replogle http://www.carthagepress.com/obituaries/20171101/reba-m-replogle?rssfeed=true Wed, 01 Nov 2017 21:20:48 +0000 http://www.carthagepress.com/obituaries/20171101/reba-m-replogle Gary Baird http://www.carthagepress.com/obituaries/20171101/gary-baird?rssfeed=true Wed, 01 Nov 2017 21:19:37 +0000 http://www.carthagepress.com/obituaries/20171101/gary-baird Leona Elaine Carter http://www.carthagepress.com/obituaries/20171101/leona-elaine-carter?rssfeed=true Wed, 01 Nov 2017 21:18:09 +0000 http://www.carthagepress.com/obituaries/20171101/leona-elaine-carter Georgia A. Deer http://www.carthagepress.com/obituaries/20171101/georgia-a-deer?rssfeed=true Wed, 01 Nov 2017 21:14:52 +0000 http://www.carthagepress.com/obituaries/20171101/georgia-a-deer Wanda Clements http://www.carthagepress.com/obituaries/20171101/wanda-clements?rssfeed=true Wed, 01 Nov 2017 21:13:46 +0000 http://www.carthagepress.com/obituaries/20171101/wanda-clements Fred H. Rountree http://www.carthagepress.com/obituaries/20171101/fred-h-rountree?rssfeed=true Wed, 01 Nov 2017 21:11:58 +0000 http://www.carthagepress.com/obituaries/20171101/fred-h-rountree