carthagepress.com - The Carthage Press http://www.carthagepress.com carthagepress.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Sun, 24 Jul 2016 06:27:00 +0000 David W. Cooperrider http://www.carthagepress.com/obituaries/20160715/david-w-cooperrider?rssfeed=true Fri, 15 Jul 2016 21:53:55 +0000 Staff Reports http://www.carthagepress.com/obituaries/20160715/david-w-cooperrider Loretta Ritchie http://www.carthagepress.com/obituaries/20160715/loretta-ritchie?rssfeed=true Fri, 15 Jul 2016 21:52:04 +0000 Staff Reports http://www.carthagepress.com/obituaries/20160715/loretta-ritchie Jimmie Carl Turner http://www.carthagepress.com/obituaries/20160715/jimmie-carl-turner?rssfeed=true Fri, 15 Jul 2016 21:50:28 +0000 Staff Reports http://www.carthagepress.com/obituaries/20160715/jimmie-carl-turner Inez Mae Mayfield http://www.carthagepress.com/obituaries/20160712/inez-mae-mayfield?rssfeed=true Tue, 12 Jul 2016 20:02:50 +0000 Staff Reports http://www.carthagepress.com/obituaries/20160712/inez-mae-mayfield Eula Mae Gilbreath Radford Cooper http://www.carthagepress.com/obituaries/20160712/eula-mae-gilbreath-radford-cooper?rssfeed=true Tue, 12 Jul 2016 20:01:02 +0000 Staff Reports http://www.carthagepress.com/obituaries/20160712/eula-mae-gilbreath-radford-cooper Richard Nelson Alumbaugh http://www.carthagepress.com/obituaries/20160712/richard-nelson-alumbaugh?rssfeed=true Tue, 12 Jul 2016 19:58:31 +0000 Staff Reports http://www.carthagepress.com/obituaries/20160712/richard-nelson-alumbaugh Carl LeRoy Flenniken http://www.carthagepress.com/obituaries/20160712/carl-leroy-flenniken?rssfeed=true Tue, 12 Jul 2016 19:57:22 +0000 Staff Reports http://www.carthagepress.com/obituaries/20160712/carl-leroy-flenniken Dwaine and Judith (Adams) Crigger http://www.carthagepress.com/obituaries/20160711/dwaine-and-judith-adams-crigger?rssfeed=true Mon, 11 Jul 2016 15:09:51 +0000 Staff Reports http://www.carthagepress.com/obituaries/20160711/dwaine-and-judith-adams-crigger Charlyn E. Colaw http://www.carthagepress.com/obituaries/20160706/charlyn-e-colaw?rssfeed=true Wed, 06 Jul 2016 13:38:45 +0000 Staff Reports http://www.carthagepress.com/obituaries/20160706/charlyn-e-colaw Michael W. Neden http://www.carthagepress.com/obituaries/20160706/michael-w-neden?rssfeed=true Wed, 06 Jul 2016 13:37:18 +0000 Staff Reports http://www.carthagepress.com/obituaries/20160706/michael-w-neden Carolyn S. Phillips http://www.carthagepress.com/obituaries/20160706/carolyn-s-phillips?rssfeed=true Wed, 06 Jul 2016 13:36:01 +0000 Staff Reports http://www.carthagepress.com/obituaries/20160706/carolyn-s-phillips Melba Corrine Adkins Knost http://www.carthagepress.com/obituaries/20160705/melba-corrine-adkins-knost?rssfeed=true Tue, 05 Jul 2016 13:27:52 +0000 Staff Reports http://www.carthagepress.com/obituaries/20160705/melba-corrine-adkins-knost Jack Reginald Howell http://www.carthagepress.com/obituaries/20160705/jack-reginald-howell?rssfeed=true Tue, 05 Jul 2016 13:26:41 +0000 Staff Reports http://www.carthagepress.com/obituaries/20160705/jack-reginald-howell Irvin Block http://www.carthagepress.com/obituaries/20160705/irvin-block?rssfeed=true Tue, 05 Jul 2016 13:25:48 +0000 Staff Reports http://www.carthagepress.com/obituaries/20160705/irvin-block Jennifer L. Hogan http://www.carthagepress.com/obituaries/20160629/jennifer-l-hogan?rssfeed=true Wed, 29 Jun 2016 13:56:39 +0000 Staff Reports http://www.carthagepress.com/obituaries/20160629/jennifer-l-hogan Betty Ruth Moore http://www.carthagepress.com/obituaries/20160629/betty-ruth-moore?rssfeed=true Wed, 29 Jun 2016 13:55:04 +0000 Staff Reports http://www.carthagepress.com/obituaries/20160629/betty-ruth-moore Clayton Aaron Lumpkins http://www.carthagepress.com/obituaries/20160627/clayton-aaron-lumpkins?rssfeed=true Mon, 27 Jun 2016 13:01:57 +0000 Staff Reports http://www.carthagepress.com/obituaries/20160627/clayton-aaron-lumpkins Samuel L. Miller http://www.carthagepress.com/obituaries/20160623/samuel-l-miller?rssfeed=true Thu, 23 Jun 2016 14:11:30 +0000 Staff Reports http://www.carthagepress.com/obituaries/20160623/samuel-l-miller Sunny Tennille (Jeffries) Keith http://www.carthagepress.com/obituaries/20160620/sunny-tennille-jeffries-keith?rssfeed=true Mon, 20 Jun 2016 21:17:16 +0000 Staff Reports http://www.carthagepress.com/obituaries/20160620/sunny-tennille-jeffries-keith Laurence A. “Larry” Lesher http://www.carthagepress.com/obituaries/20160620/laurence-a-larry-lesher?rssfeed=true Mon, 20 Jun 2016 18:43:30 +0000 Staff Reports http://www.carthagepress.com/obituaries/20160620/laurence-a-larry-lesher carthagepress.com - The Carthage Press http://www.carthagepress.com carthagepress.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Sun, 24 Jul 2016 06:27:00 +0000