The Carthage Press
  • 2012 Election Scoreboard

  • The following people have been elected by Jasper County voters to hold their official positions.
    • email print
  • Randee Kaiser - Jasper County Sheriff Jim Honey - Eastern District Commissioner Denise Rohr - Treasurer Rob Chappel - Coroner Tom Flanigan won the election for the Missouri State Rep. 163rd District.

    Comments are currently unavailable on this article

      Events Calendar