Obituaries - The Carthage Press http://www.carthagepress.com/article/20120627/NEWS/306279984/1031/OBITUARIES carthagepress.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Wed, 22 Feb 2017 03:15:03 +0000 Clarence V. “Kes” Kester http://www.carthagepress.com/obituaries/20170220/clarence-v-kes-kester?rssfeed=true Mon, 20 Feb 2017 13:07:11 +0000 Staff Reports http://www.carthagepress.com/obituaries/20170220/clarence-v-kes-kester Richard “Rick” Moffatt http://www.carthagepress.com/obituaries/20170220/richard-rick-moffatt?rssfeed=true Mon, 20 Feb 2017 13:06:05 +0000 Staff Reports http://www.carthagepress.com/obituaries/20170220/richard-rick-moffatt Robert L. Foshay, Sr. http://www.carthagepress.com/obituaries/20170220/robert-l-foshay-sr?rssfeed=true Mon, 20 Feb 2017 13:04:36 +0000 Staff Reports http://www.carthagepress.com/obituaries/20170220/robert-l-foshay-sr Shelley L. Dunn-Davis http://www.carthagepress.com/obituaries/20170220/shelley-l-dunn-davis?rssfeed=true Mon, 20 Feb 2017 13:03:26 +0000 Staff Reports http://www.carthagepress.com/obituaries/20170220/shelley-l-dunn-davis Dr. John Stuckey Eckman http://www.carthagepress.com/obituaries/20170220/dr-john-stuckey-eckman?rssfeed=true Mon, 20 Feb 2017 13:01:55 +0000 Staff Reports http://www.carthagepress.com/obituaries/20170220/dr-john-stuckey-eckman Breck Joseph Wilson http://www.carthagepress.com/obituaries/20170215/breck-joseph-wilson?rssfeed=true Wed, 15 Feb 2017 13:23:09 +0000 Staff Reports http://www.carthagepress.com/obituaries/20170215/breck-joseph-wilson Barbara Ann Anderson http://www.carthagepress.com/obituaries/20170215/barbara-ann-anderson?rssfeed=true Wed, 15 Feb 2017 13:22:03 +0000 Staff Reports http://www.carthagepress.com/obituaries/20170215/barbara-ann-anderson Orville D. York http://www.carthagepress.com/obituaries/20170215/orville-d-york?rssfeed=true Wed, 15 Feb 2017 13:20:58 +0000 Staff Reports http://www.carthagepress.com/obituaries/20170215/orville-d-york Clarence “Jay” Smith http://www.carthagepress.com/obituaries/20170215/clarence-jay-smith?rssfeed=true Wed, 15 Feb 2017 13:19:54 +0000 Staff Reports http://www.carthagepress.com/obituaries/20170215/clarence-jay-smith James F. "Jim" Babcock http://www.carthagepress.com/obituaries/20170215/james-f-jim-babcock?rssfeed=true Wed, 15 Feb 2017 13:18:48 +0000 Staff Reports http://www.carthagepress.com/obituaries/20170215/james-f-jim-babcock James R. Dalton http://www.carthagepress.com/obituaries/20170213/james-r-dalton?rssfeed=true Mon, 13 Feb 2017 13:47:40 +0000 Staff Reports http://www.carthagepress.com/obituaries/20170213/james-r-dalton Doris “Elaine” Wheat http://www.carthagepress.com/obituaries/20170213/doris-elaine-wheat?rssfeed=true Mon, 13 Feb 2017 13:46:49 +0000 Staff Reports http://www.carthagepress.com/obituaries/20170213/doris-elaine-wheat Ada Alice Terry http://www.carthagepress.com/obituaries/20170213/ada-alice-terry?rssfeed=true Mon, 13 Feb 2017 13:45:38 +0000 Staff Reports http://www.carthagepress.com/obituaries/20170213/ada-alice-terry John "Pat" Bradley http://www.carthagepress.com/obituaries/20170213/john-pat-bradley?rssfeed=true Mon, 13 Feb 2017 13:44:43 +0000 Staff Reports http://www.carthagepress.com/obituaries/20170213/john-pat-bradley Roger D. Hornback http://www.carthagepress.com/obituaries/20170208/roger-d-hornback?rssfeed=true Wed, 08 Feb 2017 13:31:46 +0000 Staff Reports http://www.carthagepress.com/obituaries/20170208/roger-d-hornback Lois V. Etter http://www.carthagepress.com/obituaries/20170207/lois-v-etter?rssfeed=true Tue, 07 Feb 2017 21:13:03 +0000 Staff Reports http://www.carthagepress.com/obituaries/20170207/lois-v-etter Elwyn Arden Nixon http://www.carthagepress.com/obituaries/20170207/elwyn-arden-nixon?rssfeed=true Tue, 07 Feb 2017 21:11:31 +0000 Staff Reports http://www.carthagepress.com/obituaries/20170207/elwyn-arden-nixon Dorothy Louise Gadberry Irwin Hemphill http://www.carthagepress.com/obituaries/20170207/dorothy-louise-gadberry-irwin-hemphill?rssfeed=true Tue, 07 Feb 2017 21:09:35 +0000 Staff Reports http://www.carthagepress.com/obituaries/20170207/dorothy-louise-gadberry-irwin-hemphill Adam L. VanDyken http://www.carthagepress.com/obituaries/20170207/adam-l-vandyken?rssfeed=true Tue, 07 Feb 2017 21:08:26 +0000 Staff Reports http://www.carthagepress.com/obituaries/20170207/adam-l-vandyken Roberta Irene (Simmons) Gilbreath http://www.carthagepress.com/obituaries/20170207/roberta-irene-simmons-gilbreath?rssfeed=true Tue, 07 Feb 2017 21:07:16 +0000 Staff Reports http://www.carthagepress.com/obituaries/20170207/roberta-irene-simmons-gilbreath