Obituaries - The Carthage Press http://www.carthagepress.com/article/20120621/NEWS/306219976/1031/OBITUARIES carthagepress.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Sat, 21 Jan 2017 16:37:57 +0000 Barbara June (Snyder) Smith http://www.carthagepress.com/obituaries/20170119/barbara-june-snyder-smith?rssfeed=true Thu, 19 Jan 2017 20:57:58 +0000 Staff Reports http://www.carthagepress.com/obituaries/20170119/barbara-june-snyder-smith Gary W. Doerge http://www.carthagepress.com/obituaries/20170118/gary-w-doerge?rssfeed=true Wed, 18 Jan 2017 23:02:10 +0000 http://www.carthagepress.com/obituaries/20170118/gary-w-doerge Allie E. Johnson http://www.carthagepress.com/obituaries/20170118/allie-e-johnson?rssfeed=true Wed, 18 Jan 2017 13:27:30 +0000 Staff Reports http://www.carthagepress.com/obituaries/20170118/allie-e-johnson Phyllis Joy Blackwell http://www.carthagepress.com/obituaries/20170118/phyllis-joy-blackwell?rssfeed=true Wed, 18 Jan 2017 13:26:22 +0000 Staff Reports http://www.carthagepress.com/obituaries/20170118/phyllis-joy-blackwell Michael “Mike” Dean Bear http://www.carthagepress.com/obituaries/20170118/michael-mike-dean-bear?rssfeed=true Wed, 18 Jan 2017 13:25:14 +0000 Staff Reports http://www.carthagepress.com/obituaries/20170118/michael-mike-dean-bear Peggy N. Gouverneur http://www.carthagepress.com/obituaries/20170118/peggy-n-gouverneur?rssfeed=true Wed, 18 Jan 2017 13:23:43 +0000 Staff Reports http://www.carthagepress.com/obituaries/20170118/peggy-n-gouverneur Retired officer, interim chief, historian, dies http://www.carthagepress.com/news/20170116/retired-officer-interim-chief-historian-dies?rssfeed=true Mon, 16 Jan 2017 13:17:31 +0000 By John Hacker http://www.carthagepress.com/news/20170116/retired-officer-interim-chief-historian-dies Former Carthage mayor, judge, lawyer, friend passes at 94 http://www.carthagepress.com/news/20170116/former-carthage-mayor-judge-lawyer-friend-passes-at-94?rssfeed=true Mon, 16 Jan 2017 13:13:38 +0000 By John Hacker http://www.carthagepress.com/news/20170116/former-carthage-mayor-judge-lawyer-friend-passes-at-94 Stacey L Adams http://www.carthagepress.com/obituaries/20170112/stacey-l-adams?rssfeed=true Thu, 12 Jan 2017 21:48:20 +0000 Staff Reports http://www.carthagepress.com/obituaries/20170112/stacey-l-adams Barry Wayne Duncan http://www.carthagepress.com/obituaries/20170112/barry-wayne-duncan?rssfeed=true Thu, 12 Jan 2017 21:33:20 +0000 Staff Reports http://www.carthagepress.com/obituaries/20170112/barry-wayne-duncan Bobbi Buckmaster http://www.carthagepress.com/obituaries/20170112/bobbi-buckmaster?rssfeed=true Thu, 12 Jan 2017 21:32:15 +0000 Staff Reports http://www.carthagepress.com/obituaries/20170112/bobbi-buckmaster Elizabeth Ellen Scott http://www.carthagepress.com/obituaries/20170112/elizabeth-ellen-scott?rssfeed=true Thu, 12 Jan 2017 21:31:08 +0000 Staff Reports http://www.carthagepress.com/obituaries/20170112/elizabeth-ellen-scott Herbert C. Casteel http://www.carthagepress.com/obituaries/20170112/herbert-c-casteel?rssfeed=true Thu, 12 Jan 2017 21:29:52 +0000 Staff Reports http://www.carthagepress.com/obituaries/20170112/herbert-c-casteel Fred E. Ramm http://www.carthagepress.com/obituaries/20170112/fred-e-ramm?rssfeed=true Thu, 12 Jan 2017 21:28:51 +0000 Staff Reports http://www.carthagepress.com/obituaries/20170112/fred-e-ramm Judy Anne Moore http://www.carthagepress.com/obituaries/20170112/judy-anne-moore?rssfeed=true Thu, 12 Jan 2017 21:27:44 +0000 Staff Reports http://www.carthagepress.com/obituaries/20170112/judy-anne-moore Max H. Forste Sr. http://www.carthagepress.com/obituaries/20170112/max-h-forste-sr/1?rssfeed=true Thu, 12 Jan 2017 21:26:06 +0000 Staff Reports http://www.carthagepress.com/obituaries/20170112/max-h-forste-sr/1 Neil R. Jordon http://www.carthagepress.com/obituaries/20170109/neil-r-jordon?rssfeed=true Mon, 09 Jan 2017 13:36:14 +0000 Staff Reports http://www.carthagepress.com/obituaries/20170109/neil-r-jordon Kenneth R. Boyd http://www.carthagepress.com/obituaries/20170109/kenneth-r-boyd?rssfeed=true Mon, 09 Jan 2017 13:35:07 +0000 Staff Reports http://www.carthagepress.com/obituaries/20170109/kenneth-r-boyd Juanita Bunch http://www.carthagepress.com/obituaries/20170109/juanita-bunch?rssfeed=true Mon, 09 Jan 2017 13:33:51 +0000 Staff Reports http://www.carthagepress.com/obituaries/20170109/juanita-bunch Linda Rae Staggs http://www.carthagepress.com/obituaries/20170104/linda-rae-staggs?rssfeed=true Wed, 04 Jan 2017 17:03:14 +0000 Staff Reports http://www.carthagepress.com/obituaries/20170104/linda-rae-staggs